skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Montreal YUL

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 20
MIN 13
Light drizzle
Tomorrow
MAX 15
MIN 9
Moderate rain at times
Monday
MAX 16
MIN 8
Heavy rain at times

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
21 km
20 min
Montreal

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Montreal

Flight with stop London (LHR) - Montreal (YUL)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 406
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 16 Jun 2020 at 07:25
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 23 Jun 2020 at 18:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Montreal (YUL)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 489
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 11 Jun 2020 at 04:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 18 Jun 2020 at 18:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Montreal (YUL)
Round trip on Air Canada
£ 523
Outbound (2 Stops)Sun 21 Jun 2020 at 08:45
Inbound (2 Stops)Sun 28 Jun 2020 at 18:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Montreal (YUL)
Round trip on Delta Air Lines
£ 535
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 24 Jun 2020 at 09:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 1 Jul 2020 at 17:25
Found 6 days ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Montreal (YUL)
Round trip on Austrian Airlines
£ 589
Outbound (2 Stops)Mon 15 Jun 2020 at 10:55
Inbound (2 Stops)Mon 22 Jun 2020 at 16:45
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Montreal (YUL)
Round trip on Delta Air Lines
£ 663
Outbound (2 Stops)Mon 29 Jun 2020 at 15:20
Inbound (2 Stops)Mon 6 Jul 2020 at 15:00
Found Today
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.