skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Montreal YUL

Weather forecast

Today
MAX -20
MIN -23
Patchy moderate snow
Tomorrow
MAX -15
MIN -21
Blizzard
Monday
MAX -17
MIN -23
Heavy snow

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
21 km
20 min
Montreal

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Montreal

Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Montreal (YUL)
Round trip on Delta Air Lines
£ 311
Outbound (2 Stops)Mon 11 Feb 2019 at 07:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 18 Feb 2019 at 17:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Montreal (YUL)
Round trip on Delta Air Lines
£ 341
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 3 Feb 2019 at 12:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 10 Feb 2019 at 21:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Montreal (YUL)
Round trip on Delta Air Lines
£ 356
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 23 Jan 2019 at 05:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 30 Jan 2019 at 17:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Santo Domingo (SDQ) - Montreal (YUL)
Round trip on United Airlines
£ 384
Outbound (2 Stops)Sat 17 Aug 2019 at 11:28
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Montreal (YUL)
Round trip on Delta Air Lines
£ 396
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 6 Feb 2019 at 05:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 13 Feb 2019 at 18:01
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Montreal (YUL)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 478
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 28 Jan 2019 at 07:35
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 4 Feb 2019 at 19:55
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.