skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Miami MIA

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 32
MIN 29
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Tomorrow
MAX 32
MIN 29
Partly cloudy
Monday
MAX 31
MIN 29
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
12 km
15 min
Miami

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Miami

Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Miami (MIA)
Round trip on Delta Air Lines
£ 459
Outbound (2 Stops)Tue 1 Sep 2020 at 04:05
Inbound (2 Stops)Tue 8 Sep 2020 at 16:00
Found 6 days ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Miami (MIA)
Round trip on TAP Portugal
£ 481
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 16 Aug 2020 at 16:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 23 Aug 2020 at 19:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Miami (MIA)
Round trip on Delta Air Lines
£ 560
Outbound (2 Stops)Thu 27 Aug 2020 at 08:35
Inbound (2 Stops)Thu 3 Sep 2020 at 04:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Miami (MIA)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 691
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 20 Aug 2020 at 07:20
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 27 Aug 2020 at 17:45
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Miami (MIA)
Round trip on Iberia
£ 764
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 15 Aug 2020 at 05:15
Inbound (2 Stops)Sat 22 Aug 2020 at 05:42
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Miami (MIA)
Round trip on Delta Air Lines
£ 789
Outbound (2 Stops)Sat 29 Aug 2020 at 04:00
Inbound (2 Stops)Sat 5 Sep 2020 at 09:05
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.