skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Los Angeles LAX

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 27
MIN 19
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 27
MIN 23
Partly cloudy
Wednesday
MAX 27
MIN 24
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
30 km
45 min
Los Angeles

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Los Angeles

Flight with stop London (LTN) - Los Angeles (LAX)
Round trip on Swiss Air
£ 273
Outbound (2 Stops)Wed 18 Sep 2019 at 11:15
Inbound (2 Stops)Wed 25 Sep 2019 at 00:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Los Angeles (LAX)
Round trip on United Airlines
£ 353
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 2 Oct 2019 at 12:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 9 Oct 2019 at 00:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Los Angeles (LAX)
Round trip on Delta Air Lines
£ 359
Outbound (2 Stops)Wed 16 Oct 2019 at 06:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 23 Oct 2019 at 14:55
Found Yesterday
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Los Angeles (LAX)
Round trip on Virgin Atlantic
£ 463
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 7 Oct 2019 at 06:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 14 Oct 2019 at 14:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Bristol (BRS) - Los Angeles (LAX)
Round trip on Virgin Atlantic
£ 568
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 12 Oct 2019 at 16:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 19 Oct 2019 at 16:55
Found 5 days ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Los Angeles (LAX)
Round trip on KLM
£ 584
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 23 Sep 2019 at 17:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 30 Sep 2019 at 13:50
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.