skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Chicago ORD

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 34
MIN 27
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Tomorrow
MAX 35
MIN 27
Partly cloudy
Sunday
MAX 29
MIN 23
Light rain shower

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
30 km
30 min
Chicago

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Chicago

Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Chicago (ORD)
Round trip on KLM
£ 784
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 7 Aug 2019 at 04:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 14 Aug 2019 at 17:20
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Chicago (ORD)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 792
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 2 Aug 2019 at 04:30
Inbound (Direct)Fri 9 Aug 2019 at 13:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Chicago (ORD)
Round trip on United Airlines
£ 836
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 8 Aug 2019 at 07:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 15 Aug 2019 at 07:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Chicago (ORD)
Round trip on KLM
£ 847
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 5 Aug 2019 at 15:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 12 Aug 2019 at 14:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Chicago (ORD)
Round trip on United Airlines
£ 861
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 4 Aug 2019 at 06:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 11 Aug 2019 at 15:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Chicago (ORD)
Round trip on United Airlines
£ 886
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 24 Jul 2019 at 10:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 31 Jul 2019 at 16:05
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.