skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Oslo OSL

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 25
MIN 13
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 23
MIN 13
Partly cloudy
Monday
MAX 22
MIN 15
Overcast

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
52 km
40 min
Oslo

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Oslo

Direct flight London (STN) - Oslo (TRF)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 44
Outbound (Direct)Fri 4 Sep 2020 at 09:40
Inbound (Direct)Fri 11 Sep 2020 at 12:55
Found 2 days ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Oslo (OSL)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 134
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 27 Aug 2020 at 04:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 3 Sep 2020 at 04:20
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Oslo (OSL)
Round trip on Air France
£ 150
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 26 Aug 2020 at 09:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 2 Sep 2020 at 04:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Oslo (OSL)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 155
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 4 Sep 2020 at 14:25
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 11 Sep 2020 at 04:20
Found 2 days ago
Flight with stop Bristol (BRS) - Oslo (TRF)
Round trip on KLM
£ 190
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 12 Aug 2020 at 08:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 19 Aug 2020 at 14:25
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Oslo (TRF)
Round trip on Air France
£ 195
Outbound (2 Stops)Fri 21 Aug 2020 at 09:25
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 28 Aug 2020 at 14:25
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.