skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Oslo OSL

Weather forecast

Today
MAX -3
MIN -10
Mist
Tomorrow
MAX -3
MIN -6
Partly cloudy
Tuesday
MAX -8
MIN -16
Moderate or heavy snow showers

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
52 km
40 min
Oslo

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Oslo

Direct flight London (STN) - Oslo (OSL)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 31
Outbound (Direct)Thu 12 Dec 2019 at 06:25
Inbound (Direct)Thu 19 Dec 2019 at 22:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Oslo (OSL)
Round trip on Norwegian Air
£ 139
Outbound (Direct)Thu 26 Dec 2019 at 11:10
Inbound (Direct)Thu 2 Jan 2020 at 15:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Aberdeen (ABZ) - Oslo (TRF)
Round trip on KLM
£ 156
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 25 Dec 2019 at 10:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 1 Jan 2020 at 06:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Oslo (OSL)
Round trip on Air France
£ 186
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 7 Jan 2020 at 11:20
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 14 Jan 2020 at 06:05
Found Today
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Oslo (OSL)
Round trip on KLM
£ 202
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 4 Jan 2020 at 05:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 11 Jan 2020 at 12:25
Found 3 days ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Oslo (OSL)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 212
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 3 Jan 2020 at 20:20
Inbound (Direct)Fri 10 Jan 2020 at 09:40
Found 3 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.