skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Helsinki HEL

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 25
MIN 17
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 25
MIN 17
Partly cloudy
Monday
MAX 22
MIN 15
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
20 km
25 min
Helsinki

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Helsinki

Flight with stop London (LHR) - Helsinki (HEL)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 152
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 10 Aug 2020 at 06:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 17 Aug 2020 at 12:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Helsinki (HEL)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 171
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 10 Aug 2020 at 09:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 17 Aug 2020 at 12:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Helsinki (HEL)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 183
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 20 Aug 2020 at 04:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 27 Aug 2020 at 04:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Helsinki (HEL)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 191
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 29 Aug 2020 at 07:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 5 Sep 2020 at 11:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Helsinki (HEL)
Round trip on KLM
£ 196
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 12 Aug 2020 at 04:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 19 Aug 2020 at 05:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Helsinki (HEL)
Round trip on KLM
£ 208
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 9 Aug 2020 at 15:20
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 16 Aug 2020 at 05:00
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.