skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Helsinki HEL

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 3
MIN 0
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 2
MIN 1
Moderate rain
Tuesday
MAX 2
MIN 1
Moderate rain

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
20 km
25 min
Helsinki

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Helsinki

Flight with stop London (LHR) - Helsinki (HEL)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 117
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 5 Feb 2021 at 05:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 12 Feb 2021 at 11:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Helsinki (HEL)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 128
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 19 Feb 2021 at 10:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 26 Feb 2021 at 06:20
Found 3 days ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Helsinki (HEL)
Round trip on KLM
£ 180
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 28 Jan 2021 at 04:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 4 Feb 2021 at 06:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Helsinki (HEL)
Round trip on KLM
£ 193
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 2 Feb 2021 at 05:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 9 Feb 2021 at 06:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Bristol (BRS) - Helsinki (HEL)
Round trip on KLM
£ 208
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 28 Jan 2021 at 16:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 4 Feb 2021 at 06:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Helsinki (HEL)
Round trip on KLM
£ 209
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 22 Feb 2021 at 09:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 1 Mar 2021 at 12:55
Found Today
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.