skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Helsinki HEL

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 7
MIN -3
Moderate rain
Tomorrow
MAX 11
MIN 9
Moderate rain
Friday
MAX 11
MIN 4
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
20 km
25 min
Helsinki

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Helsinki

Flight with stop London (LHR) - Helsinki (HEL)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 134
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 26 Oct 2020 at 05:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 2 Nov 2020 at 11:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Helsinki (HEL)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 153
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 24 Oct 2020 at 04:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 31 Oct 2020 at 06:20
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Helsinki (HEL)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 154
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 26 Oct 2020 at 11:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 2 Nov 2020 at 06:20
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Helsinki (HEL)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 159
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 20 Nov 2020 at 05:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 27 Nov 2020 at 06:20
Found Today
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Helsinki (HEL)
Round trip on KLM
£ 184
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 3 Nov 2020 at 09:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 10 Nov 2020 at 06:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Bristol (BRS) - Helsinki (HEL)
Round trip on KLM
£ 211
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 14 Nov 2020 at 16:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 21 Nov 2020 at 06:00
Found 5 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.