skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Helsinki HEL

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 14
MIN 6
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 10
MIN 4
Partly cloudy
Monday
MAX 14
MIN 5
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
20 km
25 min
Helsinki

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Helsinki

Direct flight London (LHR) - Helsinki (HEL)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 169
Outbound (Direct)Sun 21 Apr 2019 at 06:25
Inbound (Direct)Sun 28 Apr 2019 at 12:20
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Helsinki (HEL)
Round trip on Finnair
£ 179
Outbound (Direct)Mon 22 Apr 2019 at 15:50
Inbound (Direct)Mon 29 Apr 2019 at 06:20
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Helsinki (HEL)
Round trip on KLM
£ 187
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 8 May 2019 at 04:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 15 May 2019 at 05:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Helsinki (HEL)
Round trip on Norwegian Air International
£ 196
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 2 May 2019 at 10:25
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 9 May 2019 at 12:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Helsinki (HEL)
Round trip on Scandinavian Airlines
£ 216
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 24 Apr 2019 at 08:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 1 May 2019 at 15:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Helsinki (HEL)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 218
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 5 May 2019 at 18:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 12 May 2019 at 12:20
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.