skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Copenhagen CPH

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 24
MIN 19
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 23
MIN 20
Patchy rain nearby
Monday
MAX 21
MIN 20
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
10 km
20 min
Copenhagen

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Copenhagen

Direct flight London (LTN) - Copenhagen (CPH)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 44
Outbound (Direct)Sun 16 Aug 2020 at 17:40
Inbound (Direct)Sun 23 Aug 2020 at 20:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Copenhagen (CPH)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 170
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 10 Aug 2020 at 04:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 17 Aug 2020 at 13:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Copenhagen (CPH)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 176
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 20 Aug 2020 at 04:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 27 Aug 2020 at 04:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Bristol (BRS) - Copenhagen (CPH)
Round trip on KLM
£ 176
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 26 Aug 2020 at 08:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 2 Sep 2020 at 04:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Leeds Bradford (LBA) - Copenhagen (CPH)
Round trip on KLM
£ 187
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 4 Sep 2020 at 04:20
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 11 Sep 2020 at 04:00
Found 2 days ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Copenhagen (CPH)
Round trip on KLM
£ 191
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 15 Aug 2020 at 04:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 22 Aug 2020 at 04:00
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.