skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Copenhagen CPH

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 18
MIN 15
Moderate rain at times
Tomorrow
MAX 19
MIN 16
Partly cloudy
Friday
MAX 20
MIN 16
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
10 km
20 min
Copenhagen

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Copenhagen

Direct flight Prague (PRG) - Copenhagen (CPH)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 34
Outbound (Direct)Fri 1 Nov 2019 at 10:05
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (STN) - Copenhagen (CPH)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 34
Outbound (Direct)Mon 2 Sep 2019 at 08:40
Inbound (Direct)Mon 9 Sep 2019 at 07:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (SEN) - Copenhagen (CPH)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 39
Outbound (Direct)Tue 27 Aug 2019 at 18:20
Inbound (Direct)Tue 3 Sep 2019 at 21:25
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Copenhagen (CPH)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 61
Outbound (Direct)Mon 9 Sep 2019 at 18:45
Inbound (Direct)Mon 16 Sep 2019 at 22:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Copenhagen (CPH)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 74
Outbound (Direct)Thu 12 Sep 2019 at 18:35
Inbound (Direct)Thu 19 Sep 2019 at 21:50
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Copenhagen (CPH)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 80
Outbound (Direct)Wed 4 Sep 2019 at 18:35
Inbound (Direct)Wed 11 Sep 2019 at 21:50
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.