skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Cheap Flights Nordic Countries

Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Copenhagen (CPH)
Round trip on Norwegian Air International
£ 108
Outbound (Direct)
Thu 4 Apr 2019 at 15:10
Inbound (Direct)
Tue 9 Apr 2019 at 13:35
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LHR) - Oslo (OSL)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 123
Outbound (Direct)
Tue 16 Apr 2019 at 17:25
Inbound (Direct)
Tue 23 Apr 2019 at 18:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Copenhagen (CPH)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 131
Outbound (Direct)
Sat 30 Mar 2019 at 13:00
Inbound (Direct)
Sat 6 Apr 2019 at 08:10
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LHR) - Helsinki (HEL)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 169
Outbound (Direct)
Sun 21 Apr 2019 at 06:25
Inbound (Direct)
Sun 28 Apr 2019 at 12:20
Found 3 days ago
Direct flight London (LHR) - Reykjavik (KEF)
Round trip on Icelandair
£ 174
Outbound (Direct)
Sun 21 Apr 2019 at 18:50
Inbound (Direct)
Sun 28 Apr 2019 at 05:40
Found 3 days ago
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Copenhagen (CPH)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 181
Outbound (Direct)
Fri 5 Apr 2019 at 16:05
Inbound (Direct)
Fri 12 Apr 2019 at 19:25
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.