skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Malta MLA

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 26
MIN 19
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 27
MIN 25
Partly cloudy
Friday
MAX 27
MIN 25
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
8 km
15 min
Valletta

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Malta

Direct flight Athens (ATH) - Malta (MLA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 28
Outbound (Direct)Tue 1 Oct 2019 at 21:00
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Exeter (EXT) - Malta (MLA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 49
Outbound (Direct)Tue 2 Jul 2019 at 07:15
Inbound (Direct)Tue 9 Jul 2019 at 04:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Porto (OPO) - Malta (MLA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 58
Outbound (Direct)Mon 23 Sep 2019 at 19:45
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight East Midlands (EMA) - Malta (MLA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 80
Outbound (Direct)Fri 5 Jul 2019 at 14:30
Inbound (Direct)Fri 12 Jul 2019 at 19:20
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Budapest (BUD) - Malta (MLA)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 137
Outbound (Direct)Sat 6 Jul 2019 at 12:40
Inbound (Direct)Sat 13 Jul 2019 at 15:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Leeds Bradford (LBA) - Malta (MLA)
Round trip on Jet2.Com
£ 142
Outbound (Direct)Sat 13 Jul 2019 at 04:00
Inbound (Direct)Sat 20 Jul 2019 at 09:35
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.