skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Malta MLA

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 18
MIN 16
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 16
MIN 7
Patchy rain nearby
Wednesday
MAX 17
MIN 9
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
8 km
15 min
Valletta

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Malta

Direct flight Glasgow (PIK) - Malta (MLA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 57
Outbound (Direct)Sat 12 Jan 2019 at 09:20
Inbound (Direct)Sat 19 Jan 2019 at 06:00
Found 4 days ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Malta (MLA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 70
Outbound (Direct)Mon 14 Jan 2019 at 06:45
Inbound (Direct)Mon 21 Jan 2019 at 11:55
Found Yesterday
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Malta (MLA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 72
Outbound (Direct)Tue 15 Jan 2019 at 06:55
Inbound (Direct)Tue 22 Jan 2019 at 12:05
Found Today
Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Malta (MLA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 91
Outbound (Direct)Sun 6 Jan 2019 at 05:30
Inbound (Direct)Sun 13 Jan 2019 at 10:35
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Malta (MLA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 133
Outbound (Direct)Fri 4 Jan 2019 at 06:30
Inbound (Direct)Fri 11 Jan 2019 at 11:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Catania (CTA) - Malta (MLA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 134
Outbound (Direct)Tue 11 Jun 2019 at 15:25
Inbound (Direct)Tue 11 Jun 2019 at 15:25
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.