skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Cyprus LCA

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 15
MIN 10
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 15
MIN 11
Partly cloudy
Tuesday
MAX 15
MIN 12
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
7 km
15 min
Larnaca

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Cyprus

Direct flight London (LTN) - Larnaca (LCA)
Round trip on Wizz Air UK
£ 49
Outbound (Direct)Mon 3 Feb 2020 at 15:35
Inbound (Direct)Mon 10 Feb 2020 at 22:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Larnaca (LCA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 78
Outbound (Direct)Wed 5 Feb 2020 at 08:00
Inbound (Direct)Wed 12 Feb 2020 at 15:25
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Prague (PRG) - Larnaca (LCA)
Round trip on Ukraine Intl Airlines
£ 97
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 15 Apr 2020 at 17:15
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LTN) - Larnaca (LCA)
Round trip on Wizz Air UK
£ 114
Outbound (Direct)Mon 17 Feb 2020 at 15:35
Inbound (Direct)Mon 24 Feb 2020 at 22:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Larnaca (LCA)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 143
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 31 Jan 2020 at 06:25
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 7 Feb 2020 at 17:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bratislava (BTS) - Larnaca (LCA)
Round trip on Cyprus Airways
£ 199
Outbound (Direct)Tue 23 Jun 2020 at 11:40
Inbound (Direct)Tue 7 Jul 2020 at 07:00
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.