skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Major destinations Malta And Cyprus

Cheap Flights Malta And Cyprus

Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Malta (MLA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 49
Outbound (Direct)
Tue 18 Jun 2019 at 08:10
Inbound (Direct)
Tue 25 Jun 2019 at 05:20
Found Today
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Larnaca (LCA)
Round trip on Thomson Airways Ltd
£ 129
Outbound (Direct)
Sun 16 Jun 2019 at 07:00
Inbound (Direct)
Sun 23 Jun 2019 at 15:00
Found 2 days ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Malta (MLA)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 185
Outbound (2 Stops)
Mon 10 Jun 2019 at 05:55
Inbound (1 Stop)
Mon 17 Jun 2019 at 04:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Larnaca (LCA)
Round trip on Blue Air
£ 204
Outbound (Direct)
Tue 4 Jun 2019 at 09:00
Inbound (Direct)
Tue 11 Jun 2019 at 05:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Larnaca (LCA)
Round trip on Aegean Airlines
£ 254
Outbound (1 Stop)
Mon 27 May 2019 at 20:15
Inbound (1 Stop)
Mon 3 Jun 2019 at 02:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LHR) - Malta (MLA)
Round trip on Air Malta
£ 266
Outbound (Direct)
Sun 17 Nov 2019 at 20:30
Inbound (Direct)
Sat 30 Nov 2019 at 07:55
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.