skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Verona VRN

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 19
MIN 8
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 19
MIN 8
Partly cloudy
Saturday
MAX 23
MIN 11
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
13 km
15 min
Verona

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Verona

Flight with stop London (LHR) - Verona (VRN)
Round trip on Alitalia
£ 125
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 30 Mar 2019 at 17:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 6 Apr 2019 at 04:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Verona (VRN)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 172
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 30 Mar 2019 at 07:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 6 Apr 2019 at 11:25
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Verona (VRN)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 180
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 2 Apr 2019 at 04:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 9 Apr 2019 at 20:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Verona (VRN)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 208
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 22 Mar 2019 at 13:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 29 Mar 2019 at 16:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Verona (VRN)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 263
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 19 Apr 2019 at 07:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 26 Apr 2019 at 21:15
Found Yesterday
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Verona (VRN)
Round trip on KLM
£ 346
Outbound (2 Stops)Sat 13 Apr 2019 at 14:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 20 Apr 2019 at 19:55
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.