skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Turin TRN

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 22
MIN 13
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Tomorrow
MAX 22
MIN 12
Partly cloudy
Wednesday
MAX 23
MIN 13
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
21 km
30 min
Turin

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Turin

Direct flight London (STN) - Turin (TRN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 34
Outbound (Direct)Wed 2 Oct 2019 at 06:45
Inbound (Direct)Wed 9 Oct 2019 at 10:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Turin (TRN)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 162
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 6 Oct 2019 at 07:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 13 Oct 2019 at 13:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Turin (TRN)
Round trip on KLM
£ 169
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 15 Oct 2019 at 17:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 22 Oct 2019 at 11:45
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Turin (TRN)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 188
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 24 Sep 2019 at 20:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 1 Oct 2019 at 17:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Turin (TRN)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 189
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 18 Oct 2019 at 11:20
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 25 Oct 2019 at 06:25
Found 4 days ago
Flight with stop Bristol (BRS) - Turin (TRN)
Round trip on KLM
£ 208
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 26 Sep 2019 at 13:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 3 Oct 2019 at 06:20
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.