skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Turin TRN

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 23
MIN 13
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Tomorrow
MAX 20
MIN 13
Light rain shower
Monday
MAX 18
MIN 13
Moderate rain at times

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
21 km
30 min
Turin

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Turin

Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Turin (TRN)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 137
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 5 Jul 2020 at 04:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 12 Jul 2020 at 07:15
Found Today
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Turin (TRN)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 166
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 27 Jun 2020 at 04:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 4 Jul 2020 at 07:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Turin (TRN)
Round trip on KLM
£ 195
Outbound (2 Stops)Tue 30 Jun 2020 at 08:35
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 7 Jul 2020 at 04:20
Found 6 days ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Turin (TRN)
Round trip on KLM
£ 202
Outbound (2 Stops)Mon 29 Jun 2020 at 09:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 6 Jul 2020 at 13:00
Found 6 days ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Turin (TRN)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 235
Outbound (2 Stops)Thu 18 Jun 2020 at 08:20
Inbound (2 Stops)Thu 25 Jun 2020 at 04:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Turin (TRN)
Round trip on Air France
£ 1,075
Outbound (2 Stops)Mon 29 Jun 2020 at 06:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 6 Jul 2020 at 14:50
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.