skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Turin TRN

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 31
MIN 20
Moderate rain at times
Tomorrow
MAX 32
MIN 21
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Wednesday
MAX 32
MIN 21
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
21 km
30 min
Turin

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Turin

Direct flight London (STN) - Turin (TRN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 164
Outbound (Direct)Sat 27 Jul 2019 at 04:45
Inbound (Direct)Sat 3 Aug 2019 at 08:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Turin (TRN)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 222
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 2 Aug 2019 at 16:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 9 Aug 2019 at 04:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Turin (TRN)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 233
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 15 Aug 2019 at 14:35
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 22 Aug 2019 at 04:25
Found 6 days ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Turin (TRN)
Round trip on KLM
£ 251
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 4 Aug 2019 at 07:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 11 Aug 2019 at 13:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Turin (TRN)
Round trip on KLM
£ 271
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 7 Aug 2019 at 15:20
Inbound (2 Stops)Wed 14 Aug 2019 at 13:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Turin (TRN)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 290
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 8 Aug 2019 at 04:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 15 Aug 2019 at 15:25
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.