skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Rome FCO

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 12
MIN 3
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 15
MIN 12
Moderate rain
Friday
MAX 15
MIN 9
Moderate rain

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
32 km
35 min
Rome

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.91
Cleanliness
3.55
Passenger Services
3.09
Shop/Food
3.27
Overall
3.50
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Rome

Direct flight London (STN) - Rome (CIA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 18
Outbound (Direct)Sat 23 Jan 2021 at 17:20
Inbound (Direct)Sat 30 Jan 2021 at 15:10
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Dubrovnik (DBV) - Rome (FCO)
Round trip on Vueling
£ 60
Outbound (Direct)Sun 3 Oct 2021 at 16:55
Inbound (Direct)Sun 3 Oct 2021 at 16:55
Found 4 days ago
Direct flight Paris (BVA) - Rome (CIA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 86
Outbound (Direct)Sat 6 Feb 2021 at 08:25
Inbound (Direct)Wed 10 Feb 2021 at 05:45
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Split (SPU) - Rome (FCO)
Round trip on KLM
£ 121
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 8 Oct 2021 at 12:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 8 Oct 2021 at 12:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Rome (FCO)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 137
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 11 Feb 2021 at 16:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 18 Feb 2021 at 09:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Rome (FCO)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 161
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 16 Feb 2021 at 08:25
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 23 Feb 2021 at 11:00
Found 2 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.