skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Rome FCO

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 10
MIN 9
Moderate rain
Tomorrow
MAX 11
MIN 8
Heavy rain at times
Tuesday
MAX 10
MIN 6
Patchy light drizzle

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
32 km
35 min
Rome

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.91
Cleanliness
3.55
Passenger Services
3.09
Shop/Food
3.27
Overall
3.50
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Rome

Direct flight Paris (BVA) - Rome (CIA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 20
Outbound (Direct)Tue 22 Jan 2019 at 09:10
Inbound (Direct)Tue 22 Jan 2019 at 09:10
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (STN) - Rome (CIA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 50
Outbound (Direct)Sat 9 Feb 2019 at 18:40
Inbound (Direct)Sat 16 Feb 2019 at 05:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Prague (PRG) - Rome (CIA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 72
Outbound (Direct)Mon 4 Feb 2019 at 07:05
Inbound (Direct)Mon 4 Feb 2019 at 07:05
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LHR) - Rome (FCO)
Round trip on Alitalia
£ 86
Outbound (Direct)Sat 26 Jan 2019 at 06:25
Inbound (Direct)Sat 2 Feb 2019 at 13:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Istanbul (IST) - Rome (FCO)
Round trip on Air France
£ 89
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 4 Jun 2019 at 10:40
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Nowy Dwor Mazowiecki (WMI) - Rome (CIA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 114
Outbound (Direct)Wed 27 Feb 2019 at 09:30
Inbound (Direct)Mon 4 Mar 2019 at 06:45
Found 2 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.