skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Rome FCO

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 29
MIN 25
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 30
MIN 25
Partly cloudy
Monday
MAX 28
MIN 22
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
32 km
35 min
Rome

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.91
Cleanliness
3.55
Passenger Services
3.09
Shop/Food
3.27
Overall
3.50
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Rome

Direct flight London (STN) - Rome (CIA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 48
Outbound (Direct)Thu 27 Aug 2020 at 17:25
Inbound (Direct)Thu 3 Sep 2020 at 09:05
Found over a week ago
Direct flight East Midlands (EMA) - Rome (CIA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 51
Outbound (Direct)Sun 6 Sep 2020 at 12:45
Inbound (Direct)Sun 13 Sep 2020 at 16:45
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Glasgow (PIK) - Rome (CIA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 63
Outbound (Direct)Sat 15 Aug 2020 at 15:00
Inbound (Direct)Sat 22 Aug 2020 at 19:20
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Rome (CIA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 83
Outbound (Direct)Fri 21 Aug 2020 at 15:45
Inbound (Direct)Fri 28 Aug 2020 at 10:10
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LGW) - Rome (FCO)
Round trip on Vueling
£ 84
Outbound (Direct)Wed 2 Sep 2020 at 18:50
Inbound (Direct)Wed 9 Sep 2020 at 16:20
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Paris (BVA) - Rome (CIA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 86
Outbound (Direct)Sat 6 Feb 2021 at 08:25
Inbound (Direct)Wed 10 Feb 2021 at 05:45
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.