skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Rome FCO

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 21
MIN 15
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 24
MIN 16
Partly cloudy
Tuesday
MAX 22
MIN 16
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
32 km
35 min
Rome

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.91
Cleanliness
3.55
Passenger Services
3.09
Shop/Food
3.27
Overall
3.50
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Rome

Direct flight Vienna (VIE) - Rome (FCO)
Round trip on Laudamotion
£ 40
Outbound (Direct)Wed 3 Jun 2020 at 05:05
Inbound (Direct)Fri 5 Jun 2020 at 18:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Rome (CIA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 78
Outbound (Direct)Wed 24 Jun 2020 at 15:55
Inbound (Direct)Wed 1 Jul 2020 at 20:05
Found 5 days ago
Direct flight Paris (BVA) - Rome (CIA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 86
Outbound (Direct)Sat 6 Feb 2021 at 08:25
Inbound (Direct)Wed 10 Feb 2021 at 05:45
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (STN) - Rome (CIA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 104
Outbound (Direct)Sat 27 Jun 2020 at 11:05
Inbound (Direct)Sat 4 Jul 2020 at 09:05
Found 2 days ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Rome (FCO)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 128
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 12 Jun 2020 at 05:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 19 Jun 2020 at 06:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Rome (FCO)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 130
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 16 Jun 2020 at 04:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 23 Jun 2020 at 06:05
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.