skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Pisa PSA

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 22
MIN 10
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 22
MIN 11
Partly cloudy
Sunday
MAX 20
MIN 12
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
6 km
10 min
Pisa

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Pisa

Direct flight London (STN) - Pisa (PSA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 62
Outbound (Direct)Fri 22 Mar 2019 at 11:20
Inbound (Direct)Fri 29 Mar 2019 at 21:10
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Pisa (PSA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 98
Outbound (Direct)Thu 4 Apr 2019 at 17:20
Inbound (Direct)Thu 11 Apr 2019 at 15:10
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Leeds Bradford (LBA) - Pisa (PSA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 104
Outbound (Direct)Mon 8 Apr 2019 at 16:55
Inbound (Direct)Mon 15 Apr 2019 at 15:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Budapest (BUD) - Pisa (PSA)
Round trip on Alitalia
£ 121
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 12 Apr 2019 at 11:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 14 Apr 2019 at 06:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Pisa (PSA)
Round trip on Alitalia
£ 124
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 28 Mar 2019 at 06:25
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 4 Apr 2019 at 04:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Pisa (PSA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 127
Outbound (Direct)Sat 30 Mar 2019 at 11:30
Inbound (Direct)Sat 6 Apr 2019 at 12:05
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.