skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Pisa PSA

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 10
MIN 5
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 10
MIN 5
Partly cloudy
Tuesday
MAX 10
MIN 3
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
6 km
10 min
Pisa

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Pisa

Direct flight London (STN) - Pisa (PSA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 43
Outbound (Direct)Tue 12 Feb 2019 at 18:50
Inbound (Direct)Tue 19 Feb 2019 at 15:10
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Pisa (PSA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 68
Outbound (Direct)Mon 28 Jan 2019 at 09:20
Inbound (Direct)Mon 4 Feb 2019 at 13:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Budapest (BUD) - Pisa (PSA)
Round trip on Alitalia
£ 121
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 12 Apr 2019 at 11:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 14 Apr 2019 at 06:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Pisa (PSA)
Round trip on Alitalia
£ 126
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 26 Jan 2019 at 17:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 2 Feb 2019 at 05:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Bristol (BRS) - Pisa (PSA)
Round trip on KLM
£ 176
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 31 Jan 2019 at 05:15
Inbound (2 Stops)Thu 7 Feb 2019 at 14:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Pisa (PSA)
Round trip on Vueling
£ 177
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 3 Feb 2019 at 13:20
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 10 Feb 2019 at 21:30
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.