skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Pisa PSA

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 12
MIN 9
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Tomorrow
MAX 14
MIN 11
Light rain shower
Wednesday
MAX 13
MIN 5
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
6 km
10 min
Pisa

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Pisa

Direct flight London (STN) - Pisa (PSA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 50
Outbound (Direct)Sat 22 Feb 2020 at 19:50
Inbound (Direct)Sat 29 Feb 2020 at 07:25
Found 3 days ago
Direct flight London (STN) - Pisa (PSA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 123
Outbound (Direct)Mon 17 Feb 2020 at 19:50
Inbound (Direct)Mon 24 Feb 2020 at 07:25
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Pisa (PSA)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 141
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 25 Feb 2020 at 06:25
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 3 Mar 2020 at 13:20
Found Today
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Pisa (PSA)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 155
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 28 Jan 2020 at 06:20
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 4 Feb 2020 at 16:45
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Pisa (PSA)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 173
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 31 Jan 2020 at 20:20
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 7 Feb 2020 at 18:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Leeds Bradford (LBA) - Pisa (PSA)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 187
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 3 Feb 2020 at 11:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 10 Feb 2020 at 12:20
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.