skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Palermo PMO

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 28
MIN 24
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 24
MIN 22
Patchy rain nearby
Wednesday
MAX 25
MIN 22
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
33 km
35 min
Palermo

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Palermo

Direct flight Rome (FCO) - Palermo (PMO)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 42
Outbound (Direct)Thu 17 Oct 2019 at 08:15
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Milan (MXP) - Palermo (PMO)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 42
Outbound (Direct)Sun 29 Sep 2019 at 06:45
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (STN) - Palermo (PMO)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 118
Outbound (Direct)Sun 13 Oct 2019 at 17:10
Inbound (Direct)Sun 20 Oct 2019 at 21:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Palermo (PMO)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 162
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 15 Oct 2019 at 07:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 22 Oct 2019 at 06:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Palermo (PMO)
Round trip on Swiss Air
£ 209
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 2 Oct 2019 at 08:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 9 Oct 2019 at 12:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Palermo (PMO)
Round trip on KLM
£ 266
Outbound (2 Stops)Tue 1 Oct 2019 at 16:55
Inbound (2 Stops)Tue 8 Oct 2019 at 15:15
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.