skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Palermo PMO

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 21
MIN 19
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 25
MIN 20
Patchy rain nearby
Monday
MAX 24
MIN 21
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
33 km
35 min
Palermo

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Palermo

Flight with stop London (LHR) - Palermo (PMO)
Round trip on Swiss Air
£ 142
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 10 Jun 2020 at 04:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 17 Jun 2020 at 09:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Palermo (PMO)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 242
Outbound (2 Stops)Sun 5 Jul 2020 at 09:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 12 Jul 2020 at 07:40
Found Today
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Palermo (PMO)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 302
Outbound (2 Stops)Wed 24 Jun 2020 at 07:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 1 Jul 2020 at 11:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Palermo (PMO)
Round trip on KLM
£ 349
Outbound (2 Stops)Sun 21 Jun 2020 at 08:45
Inbound (2 Stops)Sun 28 Jun 2020 at 13:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Palermo (PMO)
Round trip on KLM
£ 363
Outbound (2 Stops)Thu 18 Jun 2020 at 09:30
Inbound (2 Stops)Thu 25 Jun 2020 at 04:45
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Bucharest (OTP) - Palermo (PMO)
Round trip on Swiss Air
£ 428
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 11 Jun 2020 at 14:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 19 Jun 2020 at 09:55
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.