skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Palermo PMO

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 20
MIN 17
Light rain shower
Tomorrow
MAX 19
MIN 17
Light rain shower
Wednesday
MAX 22
MIN 17
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
33 km
35 min
Palermo

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Palermo

Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Palermo (PMO)
Round trip on Swiss Air
£ 200
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 12 Jun 2019 at 06:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 19 Jun 2019 at 07:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Palermo (PMO)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 209
Outbound (Direct)Sat 8 Jun 2019 at 04:10
Inbound (Direct)Sat 15 Jun 2019 at 09:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Palermo (PMO)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 251
Outbound (Direct)Sun 16 Jun 2019 at 13:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 23 Jun 2019 at 05:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Palermo (PMO)
Round trip on Aegean Airlines
£ 311
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 24 Jun 2019 at 21:55
Inbound (2 Stops)Mon 1 Jul 2019 at 04:45
Found 2 days ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Palermo (PMO)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 442
Outbound (2 Stops)Fri 21 Jun 2019 at 08:30
Inbound (2 Stops)Fri 28 Jun 2019 at 16:05
Found 4 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.