skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Naples NAP

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 19
MIN 14
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Tomorrow
MAX 20
MIN 18
Patchy rain nearby
Sunday
MAX 17
MIN 15
Thundery outbreaks in nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
5 km
10 min
Naples

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Naples

Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Naples (NAP)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 39
Outbound (Direct)Tue 3 Dec 2019 at 11:55
Inbound (Direct)Tue 10 Dec 2019 at 16:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Naples (NAP)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 44
Outbound (Direct)Tue 26 Nov 2019 at 11:55
Inbound (Direct)Tue 3 Dec 2019 at 16:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (STN) - Naples (NAP)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 54
Outbound (Direct)Thu 12 Dec 2019 at 06:30
Inbound (Direct)Thu 19 Dec 2019 at 10:30
Found 2 days ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Naples (NAP)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 58
Outbound (Direct)Sat 23 Nov 2019 at 15:35
Inbound (Direct)Sat 30 Nov 2019 at 19:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Naples (NAP)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 173
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 28 Nov 2019 at 17:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 5 Dec 2019 at 08:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Naples (NAP)
Round trip on Air France
£ 174
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 15 Nov 2019 at 19:40
Inbound (2 Stops)Fri 22 Nov 2019 at 11:10
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.