skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Naples NAP

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 24
MIN 19
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 24
MIN 20
Patchy rain nearby
Monday
MAX 25
MIN 21
Heavy rain at times

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
5 km
10 min
Naples

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Naples

Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Naples (NAP)
Round trip on Jet2.Com
£ 130
Outbound (Direct)Fri 19 Jun 2020 at 06:15
Inbound (Direct)Fri 26 Jun 2020 at 11:20
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Naples (NAP)
Round trip on Jet2.Com
£ 130
Outbound (Direct)Thu 2 Jul 2020 at 07:20
Inbound (Direct)Thu 9 Jul 2020 at 12:05
Found 3 days ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Naples (NAP)
Round trip on Jet2.Com
£ 134
Outbound (Direct)Sun 5 Jul 2020 at 05:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 12 Jul 2020 at 08:30
Found Today
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Naples (NAP)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 148
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 10 Jun 2020 at 04:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 17 Jun 2020 at 13:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Naples (NAP)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 158
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 12 Jun 2020 at 05:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 19 Jun 2020 at 04:20
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Naples (NAP)
Round trip on Air France
£ 178
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 24 Jun 2020 at 15:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 1 Jul 2020 at 08:50
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.