skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Naples NAP

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 11
MIN 2
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 13
MIN 9
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Tuesday
MAX 12
MIN 8
Moderate or heavy rain in area with thunder

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
5 km
10 min
Naples

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Naples

Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Naples (NAP)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 57
Outbound (Direct)Fri 25 Jan 2019 at 07:00
Inbound (Direct)Fri 1 Feb 2019 at 11:20
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Naples (NAP)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 72
Outbound (Direct)Tue 19 Feb 2019 at 13:55
Inbound (Direct)Tue 26 Feb 2019 at 18:15
Found Today
Flight with stop Prague (PRG) - Naples (NAP)
Round trip on Vueling
£ 74
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 15 May 2019 at 21:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 15 May 2019 at 21:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Athens (ATH) - Naples (NAP)
Round trip on Alitalia
£ 88
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 7 May 2019 at 05:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 7 May 2019 at 05:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Naples (NAP)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 114
Outbound (Direct)Sat 9 Feb 2019 at 12:30
Inbound (Direct)Sat 16 Feb 2019 at 16:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Naples (NAP)
Round trip on Alitalia
£ 137
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 23 Jan 2019 at 06:25
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 30 Jan 2019 at 14:40
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.