skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Naples NAP

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 22
MIN 17
Thundery outbreaks in nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 20
MIN 11
Light rain shower
Wednesday
MAX 22
MIN 18
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
5 km
10 min
Naples

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Naples

Direct flight Madrid (MAD) - Naples (NAP)
Round trip on Iberia
£ 76
Outbound (Direct)Sun 23 Jun 2019 at 16:50
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight East Midlands (EMA) - Naples (NAP)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 82
Outbound (Direct)Tue 4 Jun 2019 at 13:15
Inbound (Direct)Tue 11 Jun 2019 at 17:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Naples (NAP)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 121
Outbound (Direct)Thu 30 May 2019 at 04:30
Inbound (Direct)Thu 6 Jun 2019 at 06:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Bristol (BRS) - Naples (NAP)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 131
Outbound (Direct)Tue 4 Jun 2019 at 04:20
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 11 Jun 2019 at 10:35
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (STN) - Naples (NAP)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 133
Outbound (Direct)Mon 24 Jun 2019 at 15:55
Inbound (Direct)Mon 1 Jul 2019 at 20:45
Found Yesterday
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Naples (NAP)
Round trip on Thomson Airways Ltd
£ 147
Outbound (Direct)Wed 19 Jun 2019 at 04:25
Inbound (Direct)Wed 26 Jun 2019 at 09:45
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.