skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Milan MXP

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 10
MIN 2
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 9
MIN 6
Light drizzle
Wednesday
MAX 14
MIN 5
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
53 km
50 min
Milan

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.25
Cleanliness
3.50
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.25
Overall
3.30
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Milan

Direct flight London (STN) - Milan (MXP)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 30
Outbound (Direct)Tue 11 Feb 2020 at 08:45
Inbound (Direct)Tue 18 Feb 2020 at 07:10
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Prague (PRG) - Milan (BGY)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 35
Outbound (Direct)Fri 10 Apr 2020 at 18:25
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found Yesterday
Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Milan (BGY)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 35
Outbound (Direct)Fri 31 Jan 2020 at 09:10
Inbound (Direct)Fri 7 Feb 2020 at 07:05
Found over a week ago
Direct flight East Midlands (EMA) - Milan (BGY)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 38
Outbound (Direct)Sat 22 Feb 2020 at 14:00
Inbound (Direct)Sat 29 Feb 2020 at 10:30
Found 4 days ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Milan (BGY)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 45
Outbound (Direct)Fri 31 Jan 2020 at 18:05
Inbound (Direct)Fri 7 Feb 2020 at 10:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Belfast (BFS) - Milan (BGY)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 47
Outbound (Direct)Sat 8 Feb 2020 at 17:20
Inbound (Direct)Sat 15 Feb 2020 at 15:20
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.