skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Genoa GOA

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 20
MIN 11
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 18
MIN 12
Partly cloudy
Sunday
MAX 18
MIN 10
Moderate or heavy rain shower

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
13 km
20 min
Genoa

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Genoa

Flight with stop London (LHR) - Genoa (GOA)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 172
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 24 Oct 2020 at 11:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 31 Oct 2020 at 16:20
Found Yesterday
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Genoa (GOA)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 177
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 10 Oct 2020 at 09:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 17 Oct 2020 at 10:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Genoa (GOA)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 209
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 9 Oct 2020 at 05:55
Inbound (2 Stops)Fri 16 Oct 2020 at 04:45
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Genoa (GOA)
Round trip on KLM
£ 223
Outbound (2 Stops)Tue 29 Sep 2020 at 03:55
Inbound (2 Stops)Tue 6 Oct 2020 at 04:45
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Genoa (GOA)
Round trip on KLM
£ 233
Outbound (2 Stops)Mon 28 Sep 2020 at 04:00
Inbound (2 Stops)Mon 5 Oct 2020 at 04:45
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.