skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Florence FLR

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 19
MIN 9
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 21
MIN 9
Partly cloudy
Sunday
MAX 23
MIN 10
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
10 km
20 min
Florence

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Florence

Direct flight Vienna (VIE) - Pisa (PSA)
Round trip on Laudamotion
£ 52
Outbound (Direct)Tue 6 Aug 2019 at 19:25
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Pisa (PSA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 94
Outbound (Direct)Thu 4 Apr 2019 at 12:20
Inbound (Direct)Thu 11 Apr 2019 at 16:05
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Leeds Bradford (LBA) - Pisa (PSA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 104
Outbound (Direct)Mon 8 Apr 2019 at 16:55
Inbound (Direct)Mon 15 Apr 2019 at 15:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Prague (PRG) - Florence (FLR)
Round trip on Brussels Airlines
£ 109
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 5 Aug 2019 at 11:50
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Glasgow (PIK) - Pisa (PSA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 121
Outbound (Direct)Sun 7 Apr 2019 at 06:40
Inbound (Direct)Sun 14 Apr 2019 at 04:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Milan (MXP) - Florence (FLR)
Round trip on Alitalia
£ 129
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 8 Jun 2019 at 11:15
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.