skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Florence FLR

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 23
MIN 16
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Tomorrow
MAX 27
MIN 16
Partly cloudy
Wednesday
MAX 23
MIN 17
Light rain

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
10 km
20 min
Florence

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Florence

Direct flight London (LTN) - Bologna (BLQ)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 42
Outbound (Direct)Thu 26 Sep 2019 at 16:05
Inbound (Direct)Thu 3 Oct 2019 at 14:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Istanbul (SAW) - Bologna (BLQ)
Round trip on Pegasus Airlines
£ 61
Outbound (Direct)Fri 4 Oct 2019 at 14:25
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Bologna (BLQ)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 92
Outbound (Direct)Mon 7 Oct 2019 at 20:20
Inbound (Direct)Mon 14 Oct 2019 at 18:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Leeds Bradford (LBA) - Pisa (PSA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 93
Outbound (Direct)Mon 21 Oct 2019 at 18:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 28 Oct 2019 at 14:20
Found 2 days ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Pisa (PSA)
Round trip on Jet2.Com
£ 113
Outbound (Direct)Sat 5 Oct 2019 at 08:45
Inbound (Direct)Sat 12 Oct 2019 at 11:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Pisa (PSA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 125
Outbound (Direct)Tue 15 Oct 2019 at 07:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 22 Oct 2019 at 14:35
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.