skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Florence FLR

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 11
MIN 7
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Tomorrow
MAX 13
MIN 4
Light rain shower
Wednesday
MAX 12
MIN 4
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
10 km
20 min
Florence

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Florence

Direct flight Madrid (MAD) - Pisa (PSA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 34
Outbound (Direct)Tue 22 Sep 2020 at 10:10
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Bologna (BLQ)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 41
Outbound (Direct)Mon 3 Feb 2020 at 16:30
Inbound (Direct)Mon 10 Feb 2020 at 20:10
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Bologna (BLQ)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 56
Outbound (Direct)Fri 31 Jan 2020 at 07:15
Inbound (Direct)Fri 7 Feb 2020 at 10:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LTN) - Bologna (BLQ)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 101
Outbound (Direct)Mon 17 Feb 2020 at 09:15
Inbound (Direct)Mon 24 Feb 2020 at 12:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Florence (FLR)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 152
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 20 Feb 2020 at 06:25
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 27 Feb 2020 at 06:10
Found 6 days ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Florence (FLR)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 155
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 30 Jan 2020 at 06:20
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 6 Feb 2020 at 06:10
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.