skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Catania CTA

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 17
MIN 13
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 17
MIN 8
Partly cloudy
Saturday
MAX 18
MIN 14
Moderate rain

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
7 km
15 min
Catania

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Catania

Direct flight Milan (MXP) - Catania (CTA)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 58
Outbound (Direct)Wed 23 Dec 2020 at 08:40
Inbound (Direct)Wed 23 Dec 2020 at 08:40
Found 5 days ago
Flight with stop London (STN) - Catania (CTA)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 65
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 21 Dec 2020 at 05:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 28 Dec 2020 at 05:30
Found 5 days ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Catania (CTA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 123
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 20 Dec 2020 at 14:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 27 Dec 2020 at 17:10
Found 5 days ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Catania (CTA)
Round trip on KLM
£ 176
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 4 Dec 2020 at 16:25
Inbound (2 Stops)Fri 11 Dec 2020 at 05:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Catania (CTA)
Round trip on KLM
£ 199
Outbound (2 Stops)Thu 26 Nov 2020 at 05:05
Inbound (2 Stops)Thu 3 Dec 2020 at 05:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Catania (CTA)
Round trip on KLM
£ 252
Outbound (2 Stops)Tue 1 Dec 2020 at 05:10
Inbound (2 Stops)Tue 8 Dec 2020 at 05:35
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.