skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Cagliari CAG

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 20
MIN 14
Patchy light rain
Tomorrow
MAX 22
MIN 15
Moderate rain at times
Wednesday
MAX 22
MIN 14
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
10 km
15 min
Cagliari

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Cagliari

Flight with stop London (STN) - Cagliari (CAG)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 121
Outbound (Direct)Tue 18 Jun 2019 at 04:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 25 Jun 2019 at 16:45
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Budapest (BUD) - Cagliari (CAG)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 162
Outbound (Direct)Wed 28 Aug 2019 at 06:35
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 7 Sep 2019 at 15:45
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Cagliari (CAG)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 185
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 28 May 2019 at 18:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 4 Jun 2019 at 04:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Cagliari (CAG)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 308
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 15 Jun 2019 at 05:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 22 Jun 2019 at 15:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Cagliari (CAG)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 368
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 4 Jun 2019 at 18:35
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 11 Jun 2019 at 12:45
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Cagliari (CAG)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 374
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 1 Jun 2019 at 14:35
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 8 Jun 2019 at 16:10
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.