skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Bologna BLQ

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 18
MIN 10
Light rain
Tomorrow
MAX 22
MIN 15
Light drizzle
Wednesday
MAX 18
MIN 13
Moderate or heavy rain shower

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
11 km
15 min
Bologna

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Bologna

Direct flight London (STN) - Bologna (BLQ)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 69
Outbound (Direct)Sun 16 Jun 2019 at 06:45
Inbound (Direct)Sun 23 Jun 2019 at 04:45
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Barcelona (BCN) - Bologna (BLQ)
Round trip on Vueling
£ 108
Outbound (Direct)Sat 28 Sep 2019 at 06:05
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Bologna (BLQ)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 120
Outbound (Direct)Wed 29 May 2019 at 08:50
Inbound (Direct)Wed 5 Jun 2019 at 12:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Athens (ATH) - Bologna (BLQ)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 126
Outbound (Direct)Wed 16 Oct 2019 at 09:45
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Lamezia Terme (SUF) - Bologna (BLQ)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 134
Outbound (Direct)Mon 17 Jun 2019 at 08:30
Inbound (Direct)Fri 21 Jun 2019 at 10:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Bologna (BLQ)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 138
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 28 May 2019 at 04:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 4 Jun 2019 at 14:55
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.