skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Bologna BLQ

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 33
MIN 22
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 33
MIN 23
Partly cloudy
Wednesday
MAX 34
MIN 22
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
11 km
15 min
Bologna

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Bologna

Direct flight Barcelona (BCN) - Bologna (BLQ)
Round trip on Vueling
£ 108
Outbound (Direct)Sat 28 Sep 2019 at 06:05
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Athens (ATH) - Bologna (BLQ)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 126
Outbound (Direct)Wed 16 Oct 2019 at 09:45
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Bologna (BLQ)
Round trip on Eurowings
£ 178
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 21 Aug 2019 at 06:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 28 Aug 2019 at 08:50
Found Today
Direct flight London (LTN) - Bologna (BLQ)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 189
Outbound (Direct)Sun 18 Aug 2019 at 14:40
Inbound (Direct)Sun 25 Aug 2019 at 15:50
Found 3 days ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Bologna (BLQ)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 204
Outbound (Direct)Wed 7 Aug 2019 at 04:45
Inbound (Direct)Wed 14 Aug 2019 at 08:20
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Bologna (BLQ)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 211
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 16 Aug 2019 at 16:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 23 Aug 2019 at 08:30
Found 5 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.