skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Shannon SNN

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 20
MIN 13
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Tomorrow
MAX 20
MIN 13
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Wednesday
MAX 20
MIN 12
Moderate or heavy rain shower

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
6 km
10 min
Shannon

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Shannon

Direct flight East Midlands (EMA) - Shannon (SNN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 30
Outbound (Direct)Fri 19 Jul 2019 at 17:30
Inbound (Direct)Fri 26 Jul 2019 at 19:10
Found 5 days ago
Direct flight London (LTN) - Cork (ORK)
Round trip on
£ 34
Outbound (Direct)Wed 3 Jul 2019 at 11:50
Inbound (Direct)Wed 10 Jul 2019 at 13:45
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Shannon (SNN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 37
Outbound (Direct)Sat 29 Jun 2019 at 18:10
Inbound (Direct)Sat 6 Jul 2019 at 19:50
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Shannon (SNN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 37
Outbound (Direct)Mon 8 Jul 2019 at 06:45
Inbound (Direct)Mon 15 Jul 2019 at 14:35
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Shannon (SNN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 51
Outbound (Direct)Sun 14 Jul 2019 at 19:20
Inbound (Direct)Sun 21 Jul 2019 at 20:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (STN) - Shannon (SNN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 60
Outbound (Direct)Fri 5 Jul 2019 at 07:05
Inbound (Direct)Fri 12 Jul 2019 at 05:05
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.