skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Knock NOC

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 11
MIN 4
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 13
MIN 4
Partly cloudy
Tuesday
MAX 12
MIN 4
Moderate or heavy rain shower

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
20 km
20 min
Knock

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Knock

Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Knock (NOC)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 38
Outbound (Direct)Tue 16 Oct 2018 at 06:15
Inbound (Direct)Tue 23 Oct 2018 at 07:45
Found 6 days ago
Direct flight East Midlands (EMA) - Knock (NOC)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 40
Outbound (Direct)Thu 18 Oct 2018 at 10:55
Inbound (Direct)Thu 25 Oct 2018 at 12:35
Found 4 days ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Knock (NOC)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 48
Outbound (Direct)Mon 8 Oct 2018 at 09:05
Inbound (Direct)Mon 15 Oct 2018 at 13:05
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Knock (NOC)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 59
Outbound (Direct)Wed 3 Oct 2018 at 09:05
Inbound (Direct)Wed 10 Oct 2018 at 10:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Knock (NOC)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 67
Outbound (Direct)Tue 16 Oct 2018 at 08:40
Inbound (Direct)Tue 23 Oct 2018 at 10:30
Found 6 days ago
Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Knock (NOC)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 94
Outbound (Direct)Sat 13 Oct 2018 at 09:35
Inbound (Direct)Sat 20 Oct 2018 at 15:10
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.