skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Cork ORK

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 12
MIN 7
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 12
MIN 9
Partly cloudy
Tuesday
MAX 12
MIN 8
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
11 km
15 min
Cork

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Cork

Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Shannon (SNN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 30
Outbound (Direct)Wed 6 Mar 2019 at 11:00
Inbound (Direct)Wed 13 Mar 2019 at 09:20
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Cork (ORK)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 30
Outbound (Direct)Wed 6 Mar 2019 at 18:20
Inbound (Direct)Wed 13 Mar 2019 at 20:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (STN) - Cork (ORK)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 39
Outbound (Direct)Sun 17 Mar 2019 at 07:35
Inbound (Direct)Sun 24 Mar 2019 at 10:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Shannon (SNN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 46
Outbound (Direct)Fri 22 Mar 2019 at 19:30
Inbound (Direct)Fri 29 Mar 2019 at 19:45
Found 3 days ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Shannon (SNN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 54
Outbound (Direct)Fri 8 Mar 2019 at 19:30
Inbound (Direct)Fri 15 Mar 2019 at 21:10
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Cork (ORK)
Round trip on Aer Lingus
£ 85
Outbound (Direct)Sat 2 Mar 2019 at 07:50
Inbound (Direct)Sat 9 Mar 2019 at 05:40
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.