skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Thessaloniki SKG

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 18
MIN 12
Moderate rain at times
Tomorrow
MAX 16
MIN 10
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Sunday
MAX 16
MIN 10
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
15 km
20 min
Thessaloniki

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Flights to Salonicco from:

Cheap Flights to Thessaloniki

Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Thessaloniki (SKG)
Round trip on Swiss Air
£ 146
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 30 Apr 2019 at 06:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 7 May 2019 at 14:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Thessaloniki (SKG)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 151
Outbound (Direct)Fri 10 May 2019 at 03:55
Inbound (Direct)Fri 17 May 2019 at 10:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Wroclaw (WRO) - Thessaloniki (SKG)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 268
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 14 May 2019 at 11:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 25 May 2019 at 18:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Thessaloniki (SKG)
Round trip on Scandinavian Airlines
£ 361
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 19 Apr 2019 at 16:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 26 Apr 2019 at 14:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Thessaloniki (SKG)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 396
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 5 May 2019 at 18:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 12 May 2019 at 12:15
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.