skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Thessaloniki SKG

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 10
MIN 3
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 11
MIN 6
Partly cloudy
Friday
MAX 10
MIN 6
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
15 km
20 min
Thessaloniki

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Flights to Salonicco from:

Cheap Flights to Thessaloniki

Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Thessaloniki (SKG)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 37
Outbound (Direct)Wed 5 Feb 2020 at 06:50
Inbound (Direct)Wed 12 Feb 2020 at 13:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Budapest (BUD) - Thessaloniki (SKG)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 73
Outbound (Direct)Tue 8 Sep 2020 at 19:40
Inbound (Direct)Tue 15 Sep 2020 at 22:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LGW) - Thessaloniki (SKG)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 144
Outbound (Direct)Wed 19 Feb 2020 at 07:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 26 Feb 2020 at 10:45
Found Yesterday
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Thessaloniki (SKG)
Round trip on Austrian Airlines
£ 166
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 20 Feb 2020 at 13:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 27 Feb 2020 at 19:25
Found Yesterday
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Thessaloniki (SKG)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 260
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 23 Jan 2020 at 16:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 30 Jan 2020 at 15:35
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.