skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Santorini JTR

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 21
MIN 16
Clear
Tomorrow
MAX 22
MIN 12
Partly cloudy
Tuesday
MAX 24
MIN 17
Moderate or heavy rain shower

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
7 km
10 min
Fira

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Santorini

Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Santorini (JTR)
Round trip on Thomas Cook Airlines
£ 222
Outbound (Direct)Tue 1 Oct 2019 at 07:45
Inbound (Direct)Tue 8 Oct 2019 at 14:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Santorini (JTR)
Round trip on Swiss Air
£ 256
Outbound (2 Stops)Mon 7 Oct 2019 at 08:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 14 Oct 2019 at 20:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Santorini (JTR)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 258
Outbound (Direct)Mon 21 Oct 2019 at 07:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 28 Oct 2019 at 08:25
Found Yesterday
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Santorini (JTR)
Round trip on Aegean Airlines
£ 353
Outbound (2 Stops)Tue 15 Oct 2019 at 12:45
Inbound (2 Stops)Tue 22 Oct 2019 at 19:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Santorini (JTR)
Round trip on Swiss Air
£ 438
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 17 Oct 2019 at 18:50
Inbound (2 Stops)Thu 24 Oct 2019 at 06:25
Found 4 days ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Santorini (JTR)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 441
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 10 Oct 2019 at 21:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 17 Oct 2019 at 17:10
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.