skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Mykonos JMK

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 20
MIN 19
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 20
MIN 12
Partly cloudy
Friday
MAX 21
MIN 19
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
3 km
5 min
Chora

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Flights to Mykonos from:

Cheap Flights to Mykonos

Direct flight Athens (ATH) - Mykonos (JMK)
Round trip on Volotea
£ 88
Outbound (Direct)Thu 24 Sep 2020 at 04:15
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Mykonos (JMK)
Round trip on Swiss Air
£ 211
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 3 Jul 2020 at 16:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 10 Jul 2020 at 17:00
Found Today
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Mykonos (JMK)
Round trip on Volotea
£ 215
Outbound (2 Stops)Thu 2 Jul 2020 at 08:50
Inbound (2 Stops)Thu 9 Jul 2020 at 15:50
Found Today
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Mykonos (JMK)
Round trip on Volotea
£ 221
Outbound (2 Stops)Sat 27 Jun 2020 at 08:45
Inbound (2 Stops)Sat 4 Jul 2020 at 12:05
Found 5 days ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Mykonos (JMK)
Round trip on Swiss Air
£ 233
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 30 Jun 2020 at 07:00
Inbound (2 Stops)Tue 7 Jul 2020 at 13:00
Found 2 days ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Mykonos (JMK)
Round trip on Aegean Airlines
£ 642
Outbound (3 Stops)Thu 18 Jun 2020 at 06:45
Inbound (4 Stops)Thu 25 Jun 2020 at 10:35
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.