skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Kos KGS

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 18
MIN 14
Light rain shower
Tomorrow
MAX 13
MIN 4
Light rain
Wednesday
MAX 13
MIN 7
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
24 km
30 min
Kos

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Kos

Flight with stop London (LHR) - Kos (KGS)
Round trip on Aegean Airlines
£ 264
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 9 Jan 2019 at 21:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 16 Jan 2019 at 08:10
Found Today
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Kos (KGS)
Round trip on Aegean Airlines
£ 291
Outbound (2 Stops)Thu 3 Jan 2019 at 07:45
Inbound (2 Stops)Thu 10 Jan 2019 at 19:45
Found 6 days ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Kos (KGS)
Round trip on Aegean Airlines
£ 316
Outbound (2 Stops)Tue 11 Dec 2018 at 12:20
Inbound (2 Stops)Tue 18 Dec 2018 at 08:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Kos (KGS)
Round trip on Aegean Airlines
£ 322
Outbound (2 Stops)Sun 6 Jan 2019 at 12:30
Inbound (2 Stops)Sun 13 Jan 2019 at 19:45
Found 3 days ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Kos (KGS)
Round trip on Aegean Airlines
£ 328
Outbound (2 Stops)Fri 4 Jan 2019 at 05:30
Inbound (2 Stops)Fri 11 Jan 2019 at 13:25
Found 5 days ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Kos (KGS)
Round trip on Aegean Airlines
£ 341
Outbound (2 Stops)Fri 4 Jan 2019 at 05:00
Inbound (2 Stops)Fri 11 Jan 2019 at 19:45
Found 5 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.