skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Kos KGS

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 15
MIN 15
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 15
MIN 7
Partly cloudy
Friday
MAX 14
MIN 7
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
24 km
30 min
Kos

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Kos

Flight with stop London (LHR) - Kos (KGS)
Round trip on Aegean Airlines
£ 184
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 22 Feb 2019 at 21:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 1 Mar 2019 at 19:45
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Kos (KGS)
Round trip on Aegean Airlines
£ 269
Outbound (2 Stops)Fri 8 Mar 2019 at 10:45
Inbound (2 Stops)Fri 15 Mar 2019 at 08:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Vienna (VIE) - Kos (KGS)
Round trip on Aegean Airlines
£ 271
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 5 Apr 2019 at 17:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 12 Apr 2019 at 12:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Kos (KGS)
Round trip on Aegean Airlines
£ 273
Outbound (2 Stops)Tue 19 Mar 2019 at 08:20
Inbound (2 Stops)Tue 26 Mar 2019 at 08:10
Found 3 days ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Kos (KGS)
Round trip on Aegean Airlines
£ 296
Outbound (2 Stops)Fri 8 Mar 2019 at 05:05
Inbound (2 Stops)Fri 15 Mar 2019 at 19:45
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Kos (KGS)
Round trip on Aegean Airlines
£ 314
Outbound (2 Stops)Sun 17 Mar 2019 at 12:45
Inbound (2 Stops)Sun 24 Mar 2019 at 13:25
Found 5 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.