skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Kos KGS

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 26
MIN 19
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 26
MIN 16
Partly cloudy
Saturday
MAX 28
MIN 22
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
24 km
30 min
Kos

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Kos

Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Kos (KGS)
Round trip on Thomas Cook Airlines
£ 134
Outbound (Direct)Tue 2 Jul 2019 at 15:30
Inbound (Direct)Tue 9 Jul 2019 at 20:50
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Glasgow (GLA) - Kos (KGS)
Round trip on Jet2.Com
£ 195
Outbound (Direct)Tue 16 Jul 2019 at 12:40
Inbound (Direct)Tue 23 Jul 2019 at 20:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Kos (KGS)
Round trip on Jet2.Com
£ 267
Outbound (Direct)Thu 25 Jul 2019 at 14:10
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Aug 2019 at 21:30
Found Yesterday
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Kos (KGS)
Round trip on Austrian Airlines
£ 339
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 19 Jul 2019 at 07:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 26 Jul 2019 at 19:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Kos (KGS)
Round trip on Czech Airlines Csa
£ 402
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 24 Jul 2019 at 15:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 31 Jul 2019 at 07:20
Found 2 days ago
Flight with stop East Midlands (EMA) - Kos (KGS)
Round trip on Thomson Airways Ltd
£ 406
Outbound (Direct)Sat 29 Jun 2019 at 11:45
Inbound (2 Stops)Sat 6 Jul 2019 at 16:05
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.