skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Kos KGS

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 27
MIN 21
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 26
MIN 17
Partly cloudy
Wednesday
MAX 25
MIN 17
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
24 km
30 min
Kos

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Kos

Flight with stop London (LHR) - Kos (KGS)
Round trip on Swiss Air
£ 198
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 10 Sep 2019 at 17:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 17 Sep 2019 at 20:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Kos (KGS)
Round trip on Thomas Cook Airlines
£ 232
Outbound (Direct)Tue 27 Aug 2019 at 17:30
Inbound (Direct)Tue 3 Sep 2019 at 22:50
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Kos (KGS)
Round trip on Thomson Airways Ltd
£ 244
Outbound (Direct)Sat 21 Sep 2019 at 15:55
Inbound (Direct)Sat 28 Sep 2019 at 23:20
Found 4 days ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Kos (KGS)
Round trip on Thomas Cook Airlines
£ 249
Outbound (Direct)Mon 23 Sep 2019 at 06:20
Inbound (Direct)Mon 30 Sep 2019 at 13:15
Found 2 days ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Kos (KGS)
Round trip on Thomas Cook Airlines
£ 271
Outbound (Direct)Mon 9 Sep 2019 at 06:20
Inbound (Direct)Mon 16 Sep 2019 at 13:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Kos (KGS)
Round trip on Eurowings
£ 315
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 7 Sep 2019 at 12:40
Inbound (Direct)Sat 14 Sep 2019 at 21:10
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.