skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Crete HER

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 16
MIN 13
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 18
MIN 12
Patchy rain nearby
Friday
MAX 19
MIN 12
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
4 km
10 min
Heraklion

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Crete

Flight with stop London (LHR) - Heraklion (HER)
Round trip on Aegean Airlines
£ 208
Outbound (2 Stops)Thu 10 Dec 2020 at 17:50
Inbound (2 Stops)Thu 17 Dec 2020 at 05:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Heraklion (HER)
Round trip on Aegean Airlines
£ 222
Outbound (2 Stops)Sat 26 Dec 2020 at 09:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 2 Jan 2021 at 13:15
Found 5 days ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Heraklion (HER)
Round trip on Sky Express
£ 277
Outbound (2 Stops)Mon 14 Dec 2020 at 16:20
Inbound (2 Stops)Mon 21 Dec 2020 at 10:20
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Heraklion (HER)
Round trip on Aegean Airlines
£ 284
Outbound (2 Stops)Mon 7 Dec 2020 at 05:00
Inbound (2 Stops)Mon 14 Dec 2020 at 05:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Heraklion (HER)
Round trip on Aegean Airlines
£ 306
Outbound (3 Stops)Sat 12 Dec 2020 at 06:30
Inbound (2 Stops)Sat 19 Dec 2020 at 13:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Leeds Bradford (LBA) - Heraklion (HER)
Round trip on Aegean Airlines
£ 356
Outbound (3 Stops)Fri 18 Dec 2020 at 05:10
Inbound (3 Stops)Fri 25 Dec 2020 at 10:15
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.