skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Corfu CFU

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 30
MIN 25
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 29
MIN 25
Partly cloudy
Monday
MAX 29
MIN 23
Moderate rain at times

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
4 km
10 min
Corfu

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Corfu

Direct flight East Midlands (EMA) - Corfu (CFU)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 125
Outbound (Direct)Sun 19 Aug 2018 at 04:45
Inbound (Direct)Sun 26 Aug 2018 at 10:25
Found Yesterday
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Corfu (CFU)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 143
Outbound (Direct)Tue 24 Jul 2018 at 06:20
Inbound (Direct)Tue 31 Jul 2018 at 04:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Eindhoven (EIN) - Corfu (CFU)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 180
Outbound (Direct)Sat 11 Aug 2018 at 13:55
Inbound (Direct)Sat 25 Aug 2018 at 18:05
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Corfu (CFU)
Round trip on Jet2.Com
£ 184
Outbound (Direct)Tue 31 Jul 2018 at 15:30
Inbound (Direct)Tue 7 Aug 2018 at 21:45
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Doncaster (DSA) - Corfu (CFU)
Round trip on Thomson Airways Ltd
£ 184
Outbound (Direct)Mon 13 Aug 2018 at 12:40
Inbound (Direct)Mon 20 Aug 2018 at 18:55
Found 6 days ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Corfu (CFU)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 194
Outbound (Direct)Thu 16 Aug 2018 at 13:10
Inbound (Direct)Thu 23 Aug 2018 at 10:25
Found 3 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.