skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Corfu CFU

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 26
MIN 21
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 27
MIN 20
Patchy rain nearby
Monday
MAX 27
MIN 25
Heavy rain at times

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
4 km
10 min
Corfu

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Corfu

Direct flight Athens (ATH) - Corfu (CFU)
Round trip on Sky Express
£ 74
Outbound (Direct)Sat 8 Aug 2020 at 19:30
Inbound (Direct)Sat 8 Aug 2020 at 19:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LTN) - Corfu (CFU)
Round trip on Wizz Air UK
£ 84
Outbound (Direct)Sat 29 Aug 2020 at 13:15
Inbound (Direct)Sat 5 Sep 2020 at 21:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight East Midlands (EMA) - Corfu (CFU)
Round trip on Jet2.Com
£ 135
Outbound (Direct)Fri 4 Sep 2020 at 13:30
Inbound (Direct)Fri 11 Sep 2020 at 19:35
Found 3 days ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Corfu (CFU)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 173
Outbound (Direct)Thu 27 Aug 2020 at 13:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 3 Sep 2020 at 09:25
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Corfu (CFU)
Round trip on Jet2.Com
£ 218
Outbound (Direct)Sun 9 Aug 2020 at 04:20
Inbound (Direct)Sun 16 Aug 2020 at 10:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Corfu (CFU)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 219
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 1 Sep 2020 at 09:25
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 8 Sep 2020 at 14:25
Found 5 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.