skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Munich MUC

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 11
MIN 4
Moderate rain
Tomorrow
MAX 14
MIN 9
Moderate rain
Saturday
MAX 14
MIN 8
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
38 km
35 min
Munich

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Munich

Direct flight Istanbul (SAW) - Munich (MUC)
Round trip on Pegasus Airlines
£ 38
Outbound (Direct)Tue 12 Jan 2021 at 10:40
Inbound (Direct)Tue 12 Jan 2021 at 10:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LGW) - Munich (MUC)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 88
Outbound (Direct)Fri 20 Nov 2020 at 12:30
Inbound (Direct)Fri 27 Nov 2020 at 16:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Munich (MUC)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 99
Outbound (Direct)Mon 9 Nov 2020 at 09:55
Inbound (Direct)Mon 16 Nov 2020 at 08:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Munich (MUC)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 178
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 12 Nov 2020 at 05:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 19 Nov 2020 at 06:45
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Munich (MUC)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 178
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 25 Nov 2020 at 05:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 2 Dec 2020 at 06:55
Found 3 days ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Munich (MUC)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 179
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 18 Nov 2020 at 06:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 25 Nov 2020 at 06:55
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.