skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Munich MUC

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 13
MIN 1
Light rain
Tomorrow
MAX 16
MIN 7
Light rain shower
Tuesday
MAX 15
MIN 11
Light rain

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
38 km
35 min
Munich

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Munich

Direct flight London (LHR) - Munich (MUC)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 127
Outbound (Direct)Sat 27 Jun 2020 at 11:50
Inbound (Direct)Sat 4 Jul 2020 at 05:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LHR) - Munich (MUC)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 130
Outbound (Direct)Tue 30 Jun 2020 at 11:50
Inbound (Direct)Tue 7 Jul 2020 at 05:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Newcastle (NCL) - Munich (MUC)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 151
Outbound (Direct)Thu 11 Jun 2020 at 11:50
Inbound (Direct)Thu 18 Jun 2020 at 10:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Munich (MUC)
Round trip on Brussels Airlines
£ 157
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 5 Jul 2020 at 15:45
Inbound (Direct)Sun 12 Jul 2020 at 06:55
Found Yesterday
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Munich (MUC)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 163
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 30 Jun 2020 at 07:10
Inbound (Direct)Tue 7 Jul 2020 at 06:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Munich (MUC)
Round trip on KLM
£ 179
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 29 Jun 2020 at 08:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 6 Jul 2020 at 05:00
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.