skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Munich MUC

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 17
MIN 11
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 16
MIN 9
Partly cloudy
Wednesday
MAX 15
MIN 10
Fog

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
38 km
35 min
Munich

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Munich

Direct flight London (STN) - Memmingen (FMM)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 24
Outbound (Direct)Mon 18 Nov 2019 at 07:00
Inbound (Direct)Mon 25 Nov 2019 at 10:05
Found Yesterday
Direct flight London (STN) - Memmingen (FMM)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 92
Outbound (Direct)Mon 4 Nov 2019 at 07:00
Inbound (Direct)Mon 11 Nov 2019 at 10:05
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Munich (MUC)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 110
Outbound (Direct)Thu 14 Nov 2019 at 10:40
Inbound (Direct)Thu 21 Nov 2019 at 14:15
Found 5 days ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Munich (MUC)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 131
Outbound (Direct)Thu 31 Oct 2019 at 12:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 7 Nov 2019 at 08:35
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Munich (MUC)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 141
Outbound (Direct)Sun 27 Oct 2019 at 17:50
Inbound (Direct)Sun 3 Nov 2019 at 21:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Munich (MUC)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 144
Outbound (Direct)Mon 21 Oct 2019 at 18:05
Inbound (Direct)Mon 28 Oct 2019 at 14:15
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.