skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Munich MUC

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 24
MIN 15
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 27
MIN 17
Heavy rain at times
Monday
MAX 27
MIN 17
Moderate or heavy rain shower

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
38 km
35 min
Munich

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Munich

Flight with stop Amsterdam (AMS) - Munich (MUC)
Round trip on Eurowings
£ 80
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 10 Oct 2019 at 08:15
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Rome (FCO) - Munich (MUC)
Round trip on Vueling
£ 84
Outbound (Direct)Sun 15 Sep 2019 at 16:55
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LTN) - Munich (MUC)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 86
Outbound (Direct)Mon 2 Sep 2019 at 18:15
Inbound (Direct)Mon 9 Sep 2019 at 21:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Munich (MUC)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 101
Outbound (Direct)Wed 4 Sep 2019 at 08:00
Inbound (Direct)Wed 11 Sep 2019 at 11:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LGW) - Munich (MUC)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 106
Outbound (Direct)Sun 1 Sep 2019 at 06:25
Inbound (Direct)Sun 8 Sep 2019 at 21:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Paris (CDG) - Munich (MUC)
Round trip on Air France
£ 116
Outbound (Direct)Sat 19 Oct 2019 at 09:10
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.