skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Hannover HAJ

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 10
MIN 5
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 11
MIN 6
Patchy rain nearby
Friday
MAX 10
MIN 6
Light drizzle

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
13 km
25 min
Hannover

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Hannover

Direct flight London (STN) - Breme (BRE)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 20
Outbound (Direct)Wed 20 Mar 2019 at 12:50
Inbound (Direct)Wed 27 Mar 2019 at 20:15
Found 2 days ago
Direct flight London (LHR) - Hanover (HAJ)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 124
Outbound (Direct)Sun 3 Mar 2019 at 06:50
Inbound (Direct)Sun 10 Mar 2019 at 06:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Hanover (HAJ)
Round trip on KLM
£ 160
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 25 Feb 2019 at 16:35
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 4 Mar 2019 at 14:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Hanover (HAJ)
Round trip on Air France
£ 161
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 11 Mar 2019 at 18:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 18 Mar 2019 at 14:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Hanover (HAJ)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 165
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 2 Mar 2019 at 15:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 9 Mar 2019 at 10:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Hanover (HAJ)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 165
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 22 Feb 2019 at 11:25
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 1 Mar 2019 at 10:25
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.