skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Hannover HAJ

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 27
MIN 16
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 28
MIN 17
Moderate rain at times
Monday
MAX 30
MIN 19
Moderate rain at times

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
13 km
25 min
Hannover

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Hannover

Direct flight London (STN) - Breme (BRE)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 34
Outbound (Direct)Sun 1 Sep 2019 at 06:25
Inbound (Direct)Sun 8 Sep 2019 at 09:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (STN) - Breme (BRE)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 37
Outbound (Direct)Fri 30 Aug 2019 at 08:00
Inbound (Direct)Fri 6 Sep 2019 at 14:10
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Hanover (HAJ)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 97
Outbound (Direct)Mon 26 Aug 2019 at 19:00
Inbound (Direct)Mon 2 Sep 2019 at 22:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Hanover (HAJ)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 102
Outbound (Direct)Sun 1 Sep 2019 at 17:40
Inbound (Direct)Sun 8 Sep 2019 at 21:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Hanover (HAJ)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 151
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 23 Sep 2019 at 15:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 30 Sep 2019 at 22:00
Found Today
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Hanover (HAJ)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 200
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 4 Sep 2019 at 16:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 11 Sep 2019 at 20:55
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.