skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Frankfurt FRA

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 33
MIN 22
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 35
MIN 24
Partly cloudy
Sunday
MAX 34
MIN 24
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
14 km
20 min
Frankfurt

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Frankfurt

Direct flight London (STN) - Frankfurt (FRA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 61
Outbound (Direct)Sun 16 Aug 2020 at 12:10
Inbound (Direct)Sun 23 Aug 2020 at 11:05
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Budapest (BUD) - Frankfurt (FRA)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 99
Outbound (Direct)Mon 7 Sep 2020 at 11:05
Inbound (Direct)Mon 14 Sep 2020 at 07:10
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Glasgow (GLA) - Frankfurt (FRA)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 112
Outbound (Direct)Fri 4 Sep 2020 at 14:25
Inbound (Direct)Fri 11 Sep 2020 at 11:55
Found 2 days ago
Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Frankfurt (FRA)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 125
Outbound (Direct)Sun 23 Aug 2020 at 14:20
Inbound (Direct)Sun 30 Aug 2020 at 12:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Milan (BGY) - Frankfurt (FRA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 147
Outbound (Direct)Tue 11 Aug 2020 at 20:35
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 14 Aug 2020 at 19:10
Found Today
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Frankfurt (FRA)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 151
Outbound (Direct)Sat 8 Aug 2020 at 04:10
Inbound (Direct)Sat 15 Aug 2020 at 20:15
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.