skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Frankfurt FRA

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 23
MIN 13
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 24
MIN 13
Partly cloudy
Sunday
MAX 24
MIN 14
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
14 km
20 min
Frankfurt

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Frankfurt

Direct flight Venice (TSF) - Frankfurt (FRA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 24
Outbound (Direct)Fri 16 Aug 2019 at 16:00
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Frankfurt (FRA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 43
Outbound (Direct)Wed 8 May 2019 at 13:45
Inbound (Direct)Wed 15 May 2019 at 12:25
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Frankfurt (FRA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 48
Outbound (Direct)Fri 10 May 2019 at 13:45
Inbound (Direct)Fri 17 May 2019 at 12:25
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Prague (PRG) - Frankfurt (FRA)
Round trip on Czech Airlines Csa
£ 54
Outbound (Direct)Sat 11 May 2019 at 07:10
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (STN) - Frankfurt (FRA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 71
Outbound (Direct)Mon 6 May 2019 at 05:30
Inbound (Direct)Mon 13 May 2019 at 16:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Bucharest (OTP) - Frankfurt (FRA)
Round trip on Lot Polish Airlines
£ 97
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 29 Jun 2019 at 14:50
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found 4 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.