skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Dusseldorf DUS

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 24
MIN 13
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 25
MIN 14
Partly cloudy
Sunday
MAX 24
MIN 15
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
8 km
15 min
Dusseldorf

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Dusseldorf

Direct flight London (STN) - Cologne (CGN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 22
Outbound (Direct)Thu 25 Apr 2019 at 05:40
Inbound (Direct)Thu 2 May 2019 at 04:45
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Leeds Bradford (LBA) - Dusseldorf (DUS)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 47
Outbound (Direct)Mon 13 May 2019 at 13:10
Inbound (Direct)Mon 20 May 2019 at 05:55
Found 5 days ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Cologne (CGN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 49
Outbound (Direct)Mon 29 Apr 2019 at 07:00
Inbound (Direct)Mon 6 May 2019 at 05:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Cologne (CGN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 53
Outbound (Direct)Wed 24 Apr 2019 at 07:00
Inbound (Direct)Wed 1 May 2019 at 05:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Eindhoven (EIN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 54
Outbound (Direct)Sun 5 May 2019 at 05:40
Inbound (Direct)Sun 12 May 2019 at 08:45
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Cologne (CGN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 67
Outbound (Direct)Sun 5 May 2019 at 10:10
Inbound (Direct)Sun 12 May 2019 at 13:10
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.