skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Dusseldorf DUS

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 12
MIN 5
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 12
MIN 5
Partly cloudy
Friday
MAX 15
MIN 6
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
8 km
15 min
Dusseldorf

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Dusseldorf

Direct flight London (STN) - Cologne (CGN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 24
Outbound (Direct)Tue 26 Feb 2019 at 06:35
Inbound (Direct)Tue 5 Mar 2019 at 20:50
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Cologne (CGN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 24
Outbound (Direct)Tue 19 Mar 2019 at 07:05
Inbound (Direct)Tue 26 Mar 2019 at 05:55
Found 3 days ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Cologne (CGN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 29
Outbound (Direct)Mon 25 Feb 2019 at 07:05
Inbound (Direct)Mon 4 Mar 2019 at 05:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Eindhoven (EIN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 30
Outbound (Direct)Wed 6 Mar 2019 at 11:25
Inbound (Direct)Wed 13 Mar 2019 at 14:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Cologne (CGN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 38
Outbound (Direct)Mon 25 Feb 2019 at 11:10
Inbound (Direct)Mon 4 Mar 2019 at 10:05
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Cologne (CGN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 65
Outbound (Direct)Fri 8 Mar 2019 at 11:50
Inbound (Direct)Fri 15 Mar 2019 at 10:45
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.