skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Cologne CGN

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 16
MIN 10
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Tomorrow
MAX 16
MIN 9
Partly cloudy
Wednesday
MAX 20
MIN 9
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
15 km
20 min
Cologne

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Cologne

Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Cologne (CGN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 30
Outbound (Direct)Sun 3 Nov 2019 at 08:40
Inbound (Direct)Sun 10 Nov 2019 at 07:45
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (STN) - Cologne (CGN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 37
Outbound (Direct)Mon 18 Nov 2019 at 07:35
Inbound (Direct)Mon 25 Nov 2019 at 06:45
Found Yesterday
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Cologne (CGN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 49
Outbound (Direct)Fri 1 Nov 2019 at 12:40
Inbound (Direct)Fri 8 Nov 2019 at 11:35
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (STN) - Cologne (CGN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 49
Outbound (Direct)Tue 29 Oct 2019 at 07:35
Inbound (Direct)Tue 5 Nov 2019 at 06:45
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Cologne (CGN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 61
Outbound (Direct)Mon 21 Oct 2019 at 09:00
Inbound (Direct)Mon 28 Oct 2019 at 07:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Cologne (CGN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 72
Outbound (Direct)Wed 23 Oct 2019 at 09:00
Inbound (Direct)Wed 30 Oct 2019 at 07:00
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.