skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Cologne CGN

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 7
MIN 1
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 8
MIN 3
Light rain
Tuesday
MAX 6
MIN -2
Moderate or heavy rain in area with thunder

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
15 km
20 min
Cologne

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Cologne

Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Cologne (CGN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 39
Outbound (Direct)Sun 2 Feb 2020 at 08:40
Inbound (Direct)Sun 9 Feb 2020 at 07:45
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LGW) - Dusseldorf (DUS)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 44
Outbound (Direct)Wed 19 Feb 2020 at 06:30
Inbound (Direct)Wed 26 Feb 2020 at 20:25
Found 5 days ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Cologne (CGN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 49
Outbound (Direct)Sun 26 Jan 2020 at 20:15
Inbound (Direct)Sun 2 Feb 2020 at 23:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Cologne (CGN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 50
Outbound (Direct)Sat 8 Feb 2020 at 08:00
Inbound (Direct)Sat 15 Feb 2020 at 06:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Dusseldorf (DUS)
Round trip on Eurowings
£ 51
Outbound (Direct)Fri 31 Jan 2020 at 19:45
Inbound (Direct)Fri 7 Feb 2020 at 11:35
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Dusseldorf (DUS)
Round trip on Eurowings
£ 71
Outbound (Direct)Tue 11 Feb 2020 at 08:10
Inbound (Direct)Tue 18 Feb 2020 at 14:55
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.