skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Cologne CGN

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 16
MIN 8
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 16
MIN 13
Patchy rain nearby
Monday
MAX 19
MIN 12
Moderate rain

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
15 km
20 min
Cologne

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Cologne

Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Cologne (CGN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 26
Outbound (Direct)Mon 9 Nov 2020 at 07:05
Inbound (Direct)Mon 16 Nov 2020 at 06:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (STN) - Cologne (CGN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 27
Outbound (Direct)Sun 15 Nov 2020 at 20:10
Inbound (Direct)Sun 22 Nov 2020 at 19:25
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BFS) - Cologne (CGN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 156
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 17 Nov 2020 at 13:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 24 Nov 2020 at 05:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Cologne (CGN)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 170
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 25 Nov 2020 at 07:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 2 Dec 2020 at 08:10
Found 5 days ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Cologne (CGN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 222
Outbound (2 Stops)Fri 20 Nov 2020 at 06:00
Inbound (2 Stops)Fri 27 Nov 2020 at 20:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Cologne (CGN)
Round trip on Eurowings
£ 263
Outbound (2 Stops)Wed 25 Nov 2020 at 04:50
Inbound (2 Stops)Wed 2 Dec 2020 at 16:20
Found 4 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.