skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Berlin TXL

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 36
MIN 23
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 34
MIN 24
Moderate rain at times
Monday
MAX 32
MIN 23
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
12 km
25 min
Berlin

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Berlin

Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Berlin (SXF)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 49
Outbound (Direct)Fri 4 Sep 2020 at 04:20
Inbound (Direct)Fri 11 Sep 2020 at 07:50
Found 3 days ago
Direct flight London (STN) - Berlin (SXF)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 52
Outbound (Direct)Mon 10 Aug 2020 at 05:55
Inbound (Direct)Mon 17 Aug 2020 at 04:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Berlin (SXF)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 79
Outbound (Direct)Sun 6 Sep 2020 at 11:05
Inbound (Direct)Sun 13 Sep 2020 at 14:35
Found Today
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Berlin (SXF)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 90
Outbound (Direct)Sun 16 Aug 2020 at 10:10
Inbound (Direct)Sun 23 Aug 2020 at 08:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Berlin (TXL)
Round trip on KLM
£ 183
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 31 Aug 2020 at 15:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 7 Sep 2020 at 15:30
Found 6 days ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Berlin (TXL)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 185
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 9 Aug 2020 at 12:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 16 Aug 2020 at 15:55
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.