skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Nice NCE

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 19
MIN 12
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 19
MIN 11
Partly cloudy
Sunday
MAX 20
MIN 11
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
8 km
15 min
Nice

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Nice

Direct flight London (STN) - Nice (NCE)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 36
Outbound (Direct)Sun 31 Mar 2019 at 05:55
Inbound (Direct)Sun 7 Apr 2019 at 20:45
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bucharest (OTP) - Nice (NCE)
Round trip on Blue Air
£ 71
Outbound (Direct)Fri 2 Aug 2019 at 18:30
Inbound (Direct)Fri 2 Aug 2019 at 18:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Budapest (BUD) - Nice (NCE)
Round trip on Brussels Airlines
£ 76
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 9 Apr 2019 at 06:30
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Nice (NCE)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 87
Outbound (Direct)Mon 25 Mar 2019 at 10:55
Inbound (Direct)Mon 1 Apr 2019 at 14:35
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Vienna (VIE) - Nice (NCE)
Round trip on Austrian Airlines
£ 110
Outbound (Direct)Thu 1 Aug 2019 at 15:20
Inbound (Direct)Tue 6 Aug 2019 at 07:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Nice (NCE)
Round trip on Brussels Airlines
£ 118
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 27 Mar 2019 at 05:05
Inbound (Direct)Wed 3 Apr 2019 at 09:10
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.