skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Nice NCE

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 18
MIN 9
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Tomorrow
MAX 13
MIN 8
Partly cloudy
Thursday
MAX 13
MIN 6
Moderate or heavy rain shower

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
8 km
15 min
Nice

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Nice

Direct flight London (STN) - Nice (NCE)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 24
Outbound (Direct)Sat 7 Dec 2019 at 12:50
Inbound (Direct)Sat 14 Dec 2019 at 16:30
Found 5 days ago
Direct flight London (STN) - Nice (NCE)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 24
Outbound (Direct)Thu 21 Nov 2019 at 07:55
Inbound (Direct)Thu 28 Nov 2019 at 11:35
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Nice (NCE)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 57
Outbound (Direct)Thu 12 Dec 2019 at 06:45
Inbound (Direct)Thu 19 Dec 2019 at 10:45
Found Today
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Nice (NCE)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 63
Outbound (Direct)Thu 28 Nov 2019 at 06:45
Inbound (Direct)Thu 5 Dec 2019 at 10:45
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Frankfurt (FRA) - Nice (NCE)
Round trip on Air France
£ 99
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 20 Feb 2020 at 07:05
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Nice (NCE)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 128
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 17 Nov 2019 at 18:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 24 Nov 2019 at 07:30
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.