skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Nice NCE

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 26
MIN 21
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 27
MIN 21
Partly cloudy
Friday
MAX 26
MIN 22
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
8 km
15 min
Nice

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Nice

Direct flight Belfast (BFS) - Nice (NCE)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 80
Outbound (Direct)Tue 18 Aug 2020 at 11:55
Inbound (Direct)Tue 25 Aug 2020 at 16:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Nice (NCE)
Round trip on Swiss Air
£ 146
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 21 Aug 2020 at 17:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 28 Aug 2020 at 08:20
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (STN) - Nice (NCE)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 150
Outbound (Direct)Mon 24 Aug 2020 at 17:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 31 Aug 2020 at 07:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Nice (NCE)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 168
Outbound (Direct)Tue 18 Aug 2020 at 10:50
Inbound (Direct)Tue 25 Aug 2020 at 14:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Nice (NCE)
Round trip on KLM
£ 181
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 26 Aug 2020 at 04:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 2 Sep 2020 at 04:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Nice (NCE)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 199
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 23 Aug 2020 at 12:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 30 Aug 2020 at 08:20
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.