skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Nice NCE

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 31
MIN 24
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 31
MIN 24
Patchy rain nearby
Tuesday
MAX 31
MIN 23
Moderate or heavy rain shower

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
8 km
15 min
Nice

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Nice

Direct flight Newcastle (NCL) - Nice (NCE)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 108
Outbound (Direct)Wed 5 Sep 2018 at 15:30
Inbound (Direct)Wed 12 Sep 2018 at 19:25
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Nice (NCE)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 153
Outbound (Direct)Sun 2 Sep 2018 at 15:55
Inbound (Direct)Sun 9 Sep 2018 at 19:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Bristol (BRS) - Nice (NCE)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 155
Outbound (Direct)Wed 12 Sep 2018 at 05:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 19 Sep 2018 at 11:10
Found 5 days ago
Direct flight London (LHR) - Nice (NCE)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 159
Outbound (Direct)Fri 7 Sep 2018 at 18:50
Inbound (Direct)Fri 14 Sep 2018 at 19:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Nice (NCE)
Round trip on Swiss Air
£ 165
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 15 Sep 2018 at 06:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 22 Sep 2018 at 05:10
Found 2 days ago
Flight with stop Aberdeen (ABZ) - Nice (NCE)
Round trip on KLM
£ 167
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 18 Sep 2018 at 09:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 25 Sep 2018 at 17:35
Found Today
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.