skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Nantes NTE

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 32
MIN 16
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 29
MIN 15
Partly cloudy
Tuesday
MAX 27
MIN 12
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
12 km
25 min
Nantes

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Nantes

Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Nantes (NTE)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 40
Outbound (Direct)Wed 18 Sep 2019 at 13:45
Inbound (Direct)Wed 25 Sep 2019 at 16:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LGW) - Nantes (NTE)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 67
Outbound (Direct)Sat 5 Oct 2019 at 06:45
Inbound (Direct)Sat 12 Oct 2019 at 09:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LGW) - Nantes (NTE)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 79
Outbound (Direct)Sat 21 Sep 2019 at 06:45
Inbound (Direct)Sat 28 Sep 2019 at 16:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Nantes (NTE)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 90
Outbound (Direct)Fri 4 Oct 2019 at 13:45
Inbound (Direct)Fri 11 Oct 2019 at 17:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Nantes (NTE)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 96
Outbound (Direct)Mon 23 Sep 2019 at 11:55
Inbound (Direct)Mon 30 Sep 2019 at 15:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Bristol (BRS) - Nantes (NTE)
Round trip on KLM
£ 151
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 25 Sep 2019 at 06:20
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 2 Oct 2019 at 12:00
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.