skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Nantes NTE

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 28
MIN 13
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 37
MIN 16
Clear
Friday
MAX 36
MIN 21
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
12 km
25 min
Nantes

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Nantes

Direct flight London (LGW) - Nantes (NTE)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 164
Outbound (Direct)Mon 10 Aug 2020 at 13:10
Inbound (Direct)Mon 17 Aug 2020 at 16:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Nantes (NTE)
Round trip on Air France
£ 209
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 29 Aug 2020 at 12:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 5 Sep 2020 at 04:00
Found 6 days ago
Flight with stop London (LGW) - Nantes (NTE)
Round trip on Vueling
£ 222
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 24 Aug 2020 at 12:35
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 31 Aug 2020 at 19:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Varna (VAR) - Nantes (NTE)
Round trip on Volotea
£ 233
Outbound (Direct)Tue 25 Aug 2020 at 20:55
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Nantes (NTE)
Round trip on Air France
£ 238
Outbound (2 Stops)Wed 26 Aug 2020 at 04:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 2 Sep 2020 at 05:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Nantes (NTE)
Round trip on Air France
£ 241
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 8 Aug 2020 at 17:35
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 15 Aug 2020 at 13:05
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.