skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Marseille MRS

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 22
MIN 14
Patchy light rain
Tomorrow
MAX 23
MIN 15
Partly cloudy
Wednesday
MAX 24
MIN 16
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
25 km
25 min
Marseille

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Marseille

Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Marseille (MRS)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 84
Outbound (Direct)Tue 4 Jun 2019 at 15:55
Inbound (Direct)Tue 11 Jun 2019 at 19:20
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Marseille (MRS)
Round trip on Eurowings
£ 120
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 22 May 2019 at 05:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 29 May 2019 at 12:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LTN) - Marseille (MRS)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 128
Outbound (Direct)Sun 16 Jun 2019 at 05:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 23 Jun 2019 at 20:25
Found 2 days ago
Flight with stop Budapest (BUD) - Marseille (MRS)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 149
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 20 May 2019 at 20:20
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 24 May 2019 at 19:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Marseille (MRS)
Round trip on Air France
£ 151
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 27 May 2019 at 17:20
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 3 Jun 2019 at 18:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Marseille (MRS)
Round trip on Brussels Airlines
£ 166
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 30 May 2019 at 04:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 6 Jun 2019 at 04:45
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.