skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Lyon LYS

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 31
MIN 19
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 31
MIN 18
Partly cloudy
Tuesday
MAX 26
MIN 17
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
35 km
35 min
Lyon

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Lyon

Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Geneva (GVA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 66
Outbound (Direct)Fri 4 Oct 2019 at 18:15
Inbound (Direct)Fri 11 Oct 2019 at 21:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Geneva (GVA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 72
Outbound (Direct)Fri 4 Oct 2019 at 18:15
Inbound (Direct)Fri 11 Oct 2019 at 16:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Geneva (GVA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 77
Outbound (Direct)Mon 7 Oct 2019 at 18:05
Inbound (Direct)Mon 14 Oct 2019 at 21:20
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Geneva (GVA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 78
Outbound (Direct)Mon 23 Sep 2019 at 18:05
Inbound (Direct)Mon 30 Sep 2019 at 21:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LHR) - Lyon (LYS)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 114
Outbound (Direct)Sun 29 Sep 2019 at 06:35
Inbound (Direct)Sun 6 Oct 2019 at 07:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Lyon (LYS)
Round trip on Brussels Airlines
£ 138
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 1 Oct 2019 at 06:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 8 Oct 2019 at 11:35
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.