skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Lyon LYS

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 26
MIN 12
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 31
MIN 17
Clear
Friday
MAX 35
MIN 18
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
35 km
35 min
Lyon

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Lyon

Direct flight London (LGW) - Lyon (LYS)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 115
Outbound (Direct)Wed 5 Aug 2020 at 17:45
Inbound (Direct)Wed 12 Aug 2020 at 16:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Lyon (LYS)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 141
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 3 Sep 2020 at 04:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 10 Sep 2020 at 08:45
Found Today
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Lyon (LYS)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 143
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 30 Aug 2020 at 04:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 6 Sep 2020 at 08:45
Found 5 days ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Lyon (LYS)
Round trip on Iberia
£ 144
Outbound (2 Stops)Sat 29 Aug 2020 at 05:15
Inbound (Direct)Sat 5 Sep 2020 at 15:10
Found 6 days ago
Flight with stop Southampton (SOU) - Lyon (LYS)
Round trip on KLM
£ 175
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 2 Sep 2020 at 15:20
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 9 Sep 2020 at 04:15
Found 2 days ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Lyon (LYS)
Round trip on KLM
£ 182
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 1 Sep 2020 at 08:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 8 Sep 2020 at 04:15
Found 2 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.