skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Lyon LYS

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 17
MIN 11
Light rain shower
Tomorrow
MAX 19
MIN 11
Patchy rain nearby
Wednesday
MAX 21
MIN 11
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
35 km
35 min
Lyon

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Lyon

Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Geneva (GVA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 59
Outbound (Direct)Thu 30 May 2019 at 05:35
Inbound (Direct)Thu 6 Jun 2019 at 08:50
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Geneva (GVA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 82
Outbound (Direct)Mon 27 May 2019 at 16:15
Inbound (Direct)Mon 3 Jun 2019 at 14:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Lyon (LYS)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 87
Outbound (Direct)Sat 15 Jun 2019 at 15:55
Inbound (Direct)Sat 22 Jun 2019 at 19:10
Found 3 days ago
Direct flight Stockholm (ARN) - Geneva (GVA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 90
Outbound (Direct)Sun 16 Jun 2019 at 15:25
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Lyon (LYS)
Round trip on Vueling
£ 112
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 10 Jun 2019 at 17:40
Inbound (Direct)Mon 17 Jun 2019 at 14:45
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Newcastle (NCL) - Geneva (GVA)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 122
Outbound (Direct)Sun 16 Jun 2019 at 12:50
Inbound (Direct)Sun 23 Jun 2019 at 16:30
Found 2 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.