skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Lyon LYS

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 20
MIN 15
Cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 19
MIN 14
Patchy rain nearby
Friday
MAX 15
MIN 13
Heavy rain

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
35 km
35 min
Lyon

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Lyon

Direct flight London (LGW) - Lyon (LYS)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 70
Outbound (Direct)Mon 26 Oct 2020 at 18:50
Inbound (Direct)Mon 2 Nov 2020 at 17:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Lyon (LYS)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 119
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 26 Oct 2020 at 09:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 2 Nov 2020 at 06:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Lyon (LYS)
Round trip on Brussels Airlines
£ 128
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 27 Oct 2020 at 05:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 3 Nov 2020 at 05:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Lyon (LYS)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 136
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 12 Nov 2020 at 14:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 19 Nov 2020 at 06:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Lyon (LYS)
Round trip on Aer Lingus
£ 143
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 23 Oct 2020 at 20:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 30 Oct 2020 at 14:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Lyon (LYS)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 174
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 17 Nov 2020 at 06:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 24 Nov 2020 at 17:15
Found 2 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.