skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Bordeaux BOD

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 13
MIN 8
Moderate rain at times
Tomorrow
MAX 11
MIN 3
Patchy rain nearby
Thursday
MAX 10
MIN 6
Moderate or heavy rain shower

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
11 km
25 min
Bordeaux

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Bordeaux

Direct flight London (STN) - Bergerac (EGC)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 24
Outbound (Direct)Sat 7 Dec 2019 at 12:25
Inbound (Direct)Sat 14 Dec 2019 at 15:35
Found 5 days ago
Direct flight London (STN) - Bergerac (EGC)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 24
Outbound (Direct)Thu 12 Dec 2019 at 12:25
Inbound (Direct)Thu 19 Dec 2019 at 15:35
Found Today
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Bordeaux (BOD)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 24
Outbound (Direct)Wed 4 Dec 2019 at 17:05
Inbound (Direct)Wed 11 Dec 2019 at 15:50
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Bordeaux (BOD)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 32
Outbound (Direct)Sun 17 Nov 2019 at 16:00
Inbound (Direct)Sun 24 Nov 2019 at 14:45
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Bordeaux (BOD)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 37
Outbound (Direct)Wed 20 Nov 2019 at 17:05
Inbound (Direct)Wed 27 Nov 2019 at 15:50
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Bordeaux (BOD)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 101
Outbound (Direct)Mon 25 Nov 2019 at 13:05
Inbound (Direct)Mon 2 Dec 2019 at 16:35
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.