skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Bordeaux BOD

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 33
MIN 21
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Tomorrow
MAX 38
MIN 20
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Wednesday
MAX 32
MIN 20
Moderate or heavy rain shower

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
11 km
25 min
Bordeaux

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Bordeaux

Direct flight London (STN) - Bordeaux (BOD)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 55
Outbound (Direct)Sat 29 Aug 2020 at 13:15
Inbound (Direct)Sat 5 Sep 2020 at 05:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Bordeaux (BOD)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 68
Outbound (Direct)Fri 4 Sep 2020 at 16:20
Inbound (Direct)Fri 11 Sep 2020 at 19:45
Found 5 days ago
Flight with stop Southampton (SOU) - Bordeaux (BOD)
Round trip on KLM
£ 171
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 7 Sep 2020 at 15:20
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 14 Sep 2020 at 04:30
Found 2 days ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Bordeaux (BOD)
Round trip on KLM
£ 172
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 9 Sep 2020 at 04:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 16 Sep 2020 at 04:30
Found Today
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Bordeaux (BOD)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 190
Outbound (Direct)Mon 24 Aug 2020 at 16:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 31 Aug 2020 at 15:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Bordeaux (BOD)
Round trip on KLM
£ 200
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 18 Aug 2020 at 04:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 25 Aug 2020 at 04:05
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.