skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Prague PRG

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 7
MIN -3
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 11
MIN 4
Partly cloudy
Monday
MAX 8
MIN 2
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
16 km
35 min
Prague

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Prague

Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Prague (PRG)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 41
Outbound (Direct)Wed 23 Dec 2020 at 16:45
Inbound (Direct)Wed 30 Dec 2020 at 20:20
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Prague (PRG)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 84
Outbound (Direct)Tue 15 Dec 2020 at 05:50
Inbound (Direct)Tue 22 Dec 2020 at 09:35
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Brussels (CRL) - Prague (PRG)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 89
Outbound (Direct)Fri 12 Feb 2021 at 07:00
Inbound (Direct)Fri 12 Feb 2021 at 09:10
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Rome (CIA) - Prague (PRG)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 99
Outbound (Direct)Fri 5 Feb 2021 at 09:20
Inbound (Direct)Sun 7 Feb 2021 at 07:05
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LHR) - Prague (PRG)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 103
Outbound (Direct)Fri 18 Dec 2020 at 07:20
Inbound (Direct)Mon 21 Dec 2020 at 07:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LHR) - Prague (PRG)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 104
Outbound (Direct)Mon 21 Dec 2020 at 18:35
Inbound (Direct)Mon 28 Dec 2020 at 06:00
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.