skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Prague PRG

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 10
MIN -2
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 11
MIN 0
Partly cloudy
Friday
MAX 10
MIN 1
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
16 km
35 min
Prague

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Prague

Direct flight Venice (TSF) - Prague (PRG)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 34
Outbound (Direct)Fri 16 Oct 2020 at 11:55
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Budapest (BUD) - Prague (PRG)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 38
Outbound (Direct)Fri 3 Apr 2020 at 06:05
Inbound (Direct)Mon 6 Apr 2020 at 21:10
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Riga (RIX) - Prague (PRG)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 46
Outbound (Direct)Tue 21 Jul 2020 at 10:15
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (STN) - Prague (PRG)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 58
Outbound (Direct)Fri 15 May 2020 at 17:55
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Paris (CDG) - Prague (PRG)
Round trip on Czech Airlines Csa
£ 70
Outbound (Direct)Tue 14 Jul 2020 at 15:00
Inbound (Direct)Mon 20 Jul 2020 at 17:50
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (STN) - Prague (PRG)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 83
Outbound (Direct)Sun 12 Apr 2020 at 17:40
Inbound (Direct)Sun 19 Apr 2020 at 06:55
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.