skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Prague PRG

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 23
MIN 15
Moderate rain at times
Tomorrow
MAX 24
MIN 13
Partly cloudy
Sunday
MAX 23
MIN 15
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
16 km
35 min
Prague

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Prague

Direct flight Venice (TSF) - Prague (PRG)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 34
Outbound (Direct)Fri 16 Oct 2020 at 09:55
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Prague (PRG)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 35
Outbound (Direct)Wed 22 Jul 2020 at 16:10
Inbound (Direct)Wed 29 Jul 2020 at 14:20
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (STN) - Prague (PRG)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 36
Outbound (Direct)Mon 27 Jul 2020 at 18:55
Inbound (Direct)Mon 3 Aug 2020 at 04:40
Found 5 days ago
Direct flight Riga (RIX) - Prague (PRG)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 46
Outbound (Direct)Tue 21 Jul 2020 at 08:15
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Paris (CDG) - Prague (PRG)
Round trip on Czech Airlines Csa
£ 70
Outbound (Direct)Tue 14 Jul 2020 at 13:00
Inbound (Direct)Mon 20 Jul 2020 at 15:50
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Dubrovnik (DBV) - Prague (PRG)
Round trip on TVS Smartwings
£ 99
Outbound (Direct)Tue 13 Oct 2020 at 12:40
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.