skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Bratislava BTS

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 6
MIN 3
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 7
MIN -2
Patchy rain nearby
Tuesday
MAX 6
MIN 2
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
13 km
15 min
Bratislava

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Bratislava

Direct flight London (STN) - Bratislava (BTS)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 34
Outbound (Direct)Thu 12 Dec 2019 at 07:15
Inbound (Direct)Thu 19 Dec 2019 at 10:50
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Copenhagen (CPH) - Vienna (VIE)
Round trip on Laudamotion
£ 37
Outbound (Direct)Tue 4 Aug 2020 at 13:10
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Istanbul (SAW) - Vienna (VIE)
Round trip on Pegasus Airlines
£ 55
Outbound (Direct)Fri 21 Feb 2020 at 09:15
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found Yesterday
Direct flight Paris (BVA) - Vienna (VIE)
Round trip on Laudamotion
£ 64
Outbound (Direct)Fri 5 Jun 2020 at 21:05
Inbound (Direct)Sun 7 Jun 2020 at 13:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Vienna (VIE)
Round trip on Laudamotion
£ 72
Outbound (Direct)Tue 31 Dec 2019 at 14:10
Inbound (Direct)Tue 7 Jan 2020 at 11:10
Found 6 days ago
Flight with stop London (LGW) - Vienna (VIE)
Round trip on Level operated by Anisec
£ 93
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 15 Dec 2019 at 09:20
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.