skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Bratislava BTS

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 11
MIN 1
Moderate rain
Tomorrow
MAX 14
MIN 11
Moderate rain
Sunday
MAX 13
MIN 8
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
13 km
15 min
Bratislava

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Bratislava

Direct flight London (STN) - Vienna (VIE)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 15
Outbound (Direct)Mon 9 Nov 2020 at 07:25
Inbound (Direct)Mon 16 Nov 2020 at 10:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Bratislava (BTS)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 27
Outbound (Direct)Thu 26 Nov 2020 at 17:30
Inbound (Direct)Thu 3 Dec 2020 at 21:15
Found 3 days ago
Direct flight Milan (MXP) - Vienna (VIE)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 37
Outbound (Direct)Wed 23 Dec 2020 at 21:25
Inbound (Direct)Wed 30 Dec 2020 at 18:20
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Bratislava (BTS)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 40
Outbound (Direct)Tue 3 Nov 2020 at 06:00
Inbound (Direct)Tue 10 Nov 2020 at 09:50
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Amsterdam (AMS) - Vienna (VIE)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 64
Outbound (Direct)Fri 27 Nov 2020 at 07:00
Inbound (Direct)Sun 6 Dec 2020 at 09:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Bratislava (BTS)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 75
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 9 Nov 2020 at 07:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 16 Nov 2020 at 19:30
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.