skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Zagreb ZAG

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 18
MIN 8
Clear
Tomorrow
MAX 22
MIN 9
Partly cloudy
Friday
MAX 21
MIN 10
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
17 km
30 min
Zagreb

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Flights to Zagabria from:

Cheap Flights to Zagreb

Flight with stop London (LHR) - Zagreb (ZAG)
Round trip on Eurowings
£ 144
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 7 May 2020 at 14:45
Inbound (Direct)Thu 14 May 2020 at 13:20
Found Yesterday
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Zagreb (ZAG)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 154
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 23 Apr 2020 at 07:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 30 Apr 2020 at 08:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Zagreb (ZAG)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 168
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 25 Apr 2020 at 10:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 2 May 2020 at 06:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Prague (PRG) - Zagreb (ZAG)
Round trip on Eurowings
£ 204
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 22 May 2020 at 13:45
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Athens (ATH) - Zagreb (ZAG)
Round trip on Air France
£ 258
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 23 Apr 2020 at 06:00
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Zagreb (ZAG)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 281
Outbound (2 Stops)Thu 9 Apr 2020 at 06:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 16 Apr 2020 at 14:30
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.