skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Zagreb ZAG

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 31
MIN 19
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 31
MIN 19
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Monday
MAX 30
MIN 20
Moderate or heavy rain shower

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
17 km
30 min
Zagreb

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Flights to Zagabria from:

Cheap Flights to Zagreb

Direct flight Prague (PRG) - Zagreb (ZAG)
Round trip on Czech Airlines Csa
£ 61
Outbound (Direct)Mon 14 Oct 2019 at 23:55
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Budapest (BUD) - Zagreb (ZAG)
Round trip on Air France
£ 113
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 13 Oct 2019 at 08:00
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Athens (ATH) - Zagreb (ZAG)
Round trip on Air Serbia
£ 164
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 19 Dec 2019 at 16:35
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 22 Dec 2019 at 19:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Zagreb (ZAG)
Round trip on Austrian Airlines
£ 178
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 15 Sep 2019 at 06:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 22 Sep 2019 at 18:45
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Zagreb (ZAG)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 212
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 6 Sep 2019 at 18:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 13 Sep 2019 at 18:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Zagreb (ZAG)
Round trip on Austrian Airlines
£ 215
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 1 Sep 2019 at 15:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 8 Sep 2019 at 18:40
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.