skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Split SPU

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 28
MIN 22
Moderate rain at times
Tomorrow
MAX 28
MIN 22
Heavy rain at times
Monday
MAX 28
MIN 21
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
24 km
30 min
Split

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Split

Flight with stop Vienna (VIE) - Split (SPU)
Round trip on Vueling
£ 94
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 25 Aug 2019 at 19:00
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Split (SPU)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 176
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 9 Sep 2019 at 06:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 16 Sep 2019 at 18:45
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Split (SPU)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 189
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 18 Sep 2019 at 06:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 25 Sep 2019 at 18:45
Found 5 days ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Split (SPU)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 195
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 17 Sep 2019 at 18:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 24 Sep 2019 at 16:50
Found 5 days ago
Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Split (SPU)
Round trip on Jet2.Com
£ 203
Outbound (Direct)Sun 15 Sep 2019 at 15:25
Inbound (Direct)Sun 22 Sep 2019 at 20:25
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Krakow (KRK) - Split (SPU)
Round trip on Austrian Airlines
£ 235
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 30 Aug 2019 at 09:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 12 Sep 2019 at 17:10
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.