skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Split SPU

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 14
MIN 10
Moderate rain at times
Tomorrow
MAX 14
MIN 13
Light rain shower
Tuesday
MAX 10
MIN 7
Light drizzle

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
24 km
30 min
Split

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Split

Direct flight Warsaw (WAW) - Split (SPU)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 148
Outbound (Direct)Sat 25 Jul 2020 at 20:10
Inbound (Direct)Sat 8 Aug 2020 at 17:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Budapest (BUD) - Split (SPU)
Round trip on Eurowings
£ 201
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 26 Dec 2019 at 21:00
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Athens (ATH) - Split (SPU)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 206
Outbound (2 Stops)Fri 1 May 2020 at 19:30
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Prague (PRG) - Split (SPU)
Round trip on Air Serbia
£ 304
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 25 May 2020 at 11:35
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Split (SPU)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 310
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 12 Dec 2019 at 18:00
Inbound (2 Stops)Thu 19 Dec 2019 at 07:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Bristol (BRS) - Split (SPU)
Round trip on Croatia Airlines
£ 324
Outbound (2 Stops)Fri 3 Jan 2020 at 09:00
Inbound (2 Stops)Fri 10 Jan 2020 at 06:50
Found 3 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.