skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Split SPU

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 16
MIN 10
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 17
MIN 9
Clear
Friday
MAX 18
MIN 10
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
24 km
30 min
Split

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Split

Direct flight Warsaw (WAW) - Split (SPU)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 148
Outbound (Direct)Sat 25 Jul 2020 at 20:10
Inbound (Direct)Sat 8 Aug 2020 at 17:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Split (SPU)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 149
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 15 Apr 2020 at 07:25
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 22 Apr 2020 at 17:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Split (SPU)
Round trip on Swiss Air
£ 205
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 1 May 2020 at 13:35
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 8 May 2020 at 11:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Athens (ATH) - Split (SPU)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 206
Outbound (2 Stops)Fri 1 May 2020 at 19:30
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Split (SPU)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 215
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 12 Apr 2020 at 10:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 19 Apr 2020 at 15:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Split (SPU)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 235
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 11 Apr 2020 at 07:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 18 Apr 2020 at 16:55
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.