skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Split SPU

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 27
MIN 19
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 29
MIN 22
Partly cloudy
Saturday
MAX 27
MIN 21
Moderate rain at times

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
24 km
30 min
Split

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Split

Direct flight London (LTN) - Split (SPU)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 53
Outbound (Direct)Sat 29 Aug 2020 at 15:10
Inbound (Direct)Sat 5 Sep 2020 at 19:25
Found 6 days ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Split (SPU)
Round trip on Jet2.Com
£ 89
Outbound (Direct)Tue 1 Sep 2020 at 06:00
Inbound (Direct)Tue 8 Sep 2020 at 08:30
Found 3 days ago
Flight with stop Prague (PRG) - Split (SPU)
Round trip on Lot Polish Airlines
£ 92
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 19 Sep 2020 at 15:10
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Sofia (SOF) - Split (SPU)
Round trip on Austrian Airlines
£ 186
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 18 Aug 2020 at 06:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 25 Aug 2020 at 15:15
Found Yesterday
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Split (SPU)
Round trip on KLM
£ 191
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 15 Aug 2020 at 15:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 22 Aug 2020 at 09:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Budapest (BUD) - Split (SPU)
Round trip on KLM
£ 202
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 12 Aug 2020 at 04:35
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 19 Aug 2020 at 15:35
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.