skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Dubrovnik DBV

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 15
MIN 6
Moderate rain
Tomorrow
MAX 17
MIN 13
Moderate rain
Monday
MAX 13
MIN 11
Heavy rain

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
21 km
25 min
Dubrovnik

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Dubrovnik

Flight with stop Athens (ATH) - Dubrovnik (DBV)
Round trip on Croatia Airlines
£ 228
Outbound (2 Stops)Tue 22 Dec 2020 at 21:20
Inbound (2 Stops)Tue 22 Dec 2020 at 21:20
Found 5 days ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Dubrovnik (DBV)
Round trip on Croatia Airlines
£ 238
Outbound (2 Stops)Tue 29 Dec 2020 at 12:25
Inbound (2 Stops)Tue 5 Jan 2021 at 05:35
Found 6 days ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Dubrovnik (DBV)
Round trip on Croatia Airlines
£ 242
Outbound (2 Stops)Mon 7 Dec 2020 at 16:25
Inbound (2 Stops)Mon 14 Dec 2020 at 05:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Dubrovnik (DBV)
Round trip on Croatia Airlines
£ 291
Outbound (2 Stops)Thu 17 Dec 2020 at 05:10
Inbound (2 Stops)Thu 24 Dec 2020 at 05:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Dubrovnik (DBV)
Round trip on Croatia Airlines
£ 298
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 21 Dec 2020 at 15:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 28 Dec 2020 at 05:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Dubrovnik (DBV)
Round trip on Croatia Airlines
£ 350
Outbound (2 Stops)Wed 23 Dec 2020 at 06:10
Inbound (2 Stops)Wed 30 Dec 2020 at 05:35
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.