skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Dubrovnik DBV

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 28
MIN 24
Moderate rain at times
Tomorrow
MAX 28
MIN 24
Patchy rain nearby
Saturday
MAX 27
MIN 23
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
21 km
25 min
Dubrovnik

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Dubrovnik

Direct flight East Midlands (EMA) - Dubrovnik (DBV)
Round trip on Jet2.Com
£ 68
Outbound (Direct)Thu 16 Jul 2020 at 06:20
Inbound (Direct)Thu 23 Jul 2020 at 11:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Belfast (BFS) - Dubrovnik (DBV)
Round trip on Jet2.Com
£ 100
Outbound (Direct)Sat 18 Jul 2020 at 13:00
Inbound (Direct)Sat 25 Jul 2020 at 18:05
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (STN) - Dubrovnik (DBV)
Round trip on Jet2.Com
£ 120
Outbound (Direct)Sun 19 Jul 2020 at 05:10
Inbound (Direct)Sun 26 Jul 2020 at 08:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Budapest (BUD) - Dubrovnik (DBV)
Round trip on Norwegian Air
£ 122
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 2 Jul 2020 at 19:25
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Newcastle (NCL) - Dubrovnik (DBV)
Round trip on Jet2.Com
£ 126
Outbound (Direct)Wed 8 Jul 2020 at 04:30
Inbound (Direct)Wed 15 Jul 2020 at 09:20
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Dubrovnik (DBV)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 136
Outbound (Direct)Wed 22 Jul 2020 at 10:55
Inbound (Direct)Wed 29 Jul 2020 at 15:35
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.