skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Sofia SOF

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 30
MIN 17
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 30
MIN 17
Partly cloudy
Friday
MAX 30
MIN 17
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
10 km
15 min
Sofia

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Sofia

Direct flight Madrid (MAD) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 43
Outbound (Direct)Fri 8 Nov 2019 at 21:20
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bratislava (BTS) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 43
Outbound (Direct)Fri 8 Nov 2019 at 21:55
Inbound (Direct)Sun 10 Nov 2019 at 20:35
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Paris (BVA) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 70
Outbound (Direct)Fri 30 Aug 2019 at 18:20
Inbound (Direct)Fri 13 Sep 2019 at 15:45
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 158
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 17 Sep 2019 at 06:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 24 Sep 2019 at 19:30
Found 2 days ago
Direct flight London (LTN) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 191
Outbound (Direct)Tue 27 Aug 2019 at 08:00
Inbound (Direct)Tue 3 Sep 2019 at 06:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Bristol (BRS) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on KLM
£ 213
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 3 Sep 2019 at 17:35
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 10 Sep 2019 at 07:10
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.