skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Sofia SOF

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 12
MIN 3
Moderate rain at times
Tomorrow
MAX 16
MIN 2
Partly cloudy
Monday
MAX 18
MIN 4
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
10 km
15 min
Sofia

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Sofia

Direct flight Athens (ATH) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 35
Outbound (Direct)Wed 14 Aug 2019 at 13:35
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Milan (BGY) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 46
Outbound (Direct)Fri 21 Jun 2019 at 09:10
Inbound (Direct)Fri 28 Jun 2019 at 07:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 133
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 14 May 2019 at 04:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 21 May 2019 at 09:50
Found 6 days ago
Flight with stop Budapest (BUD) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Austrian Airlines
£ 138
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 14 Jun 2019 at 18:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 16 Jun 2019 at 07:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Zurich (ZRH) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Alitalia
£ 148
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 12 May 2019 at 19:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 8 Jun 2019 at 19:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 160
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 11 Aug 2019 at 06:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 24 Aug 2019 at 14:15
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.