skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Sofia SOF

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 16
MIN 8
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 17
MIN 8
Partly cloudy
Friday
MAX 13
MIN 6
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
10 km
15 min
Sofia

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Sofia

Direct flight London (STN) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 30
Outbound (Direct)Mon 9 Nov 2020 at 13:20
Inbound (Direct)Mon 16 Nov 2020 at 11:10
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 36
Outbound (Direct)Wed 25 Nov 2020 at 15:15
Inbound (Direct)Wed 2 Dec 2020 at 21:05
Found Yesterday
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 120
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 20 Nov 2020 at 06:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 27 Nov 2020 at 09:20
Found 6 days ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 150
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 28 Oct 2020 at 09:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 4 Nov 2020 at 05:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on KLM
£ 161
Outbound (2 Stops)Tue 17 Nov 2020 at 07:40
Inbound (2 Stops)Tue 24 Nov 2020 at 06:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 189
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 22 Nov 2020 at 08:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 29 Nov 2020 at 19:55
Found 4 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.