skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Sofia SOF

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 2
MIN -2
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 1
MIN -2
Heavy snow
Wednesday
MAX 3
MIN -2
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
10 km
15 min
Sofia

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Sofia

Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 94
Outbound (Direct)Sat 12 Jan 2019 at 13:25
Inbound (Direct)Sat 19 Jan 2019 at 19:50
Found 3 days ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 128
Outbound (Direct)Sat 12 Jan 2019 at 06:00
Inbound (Direct)Sat 19 Jan 2019 at 12:10
Found 3 days ago
Direct flight Bratislava (BTS) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 130
Outbound (Direct)Wed 26 Dec 2018 at 14:50
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 141
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 4 Jan 2019 at 05:25
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 11 Jan 2019 at 05:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Geneva (GVA) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on KLM
£ 147
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 13 Mar 2019 at 07:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 17 Mar 2019 at 07:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 147
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 3 Jan 2019 at 05:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 10 Jan 2019 at 05:05
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.