skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Sofia SOF

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 5
MIN -4
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Tomorrow
MAX 6
MIN -1
Moderate rain at times
Friday
MAX 9
MIN -0
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
10 km
15 min
Sofia

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Sofia

Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 37
Outbound (Direct)Wed 5 Feb 2020 at 16:15
Inbound (Direct)Wed 12 Feb 2020 at 22:05
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LTN) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 44
Outbound (Direct)Fri 31 Jan 2020 at 08:00
Inbound (Direct)Fri 7 Feb 2020 at 22:25
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Vienna (VIE) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Laudamotion
£ 57
Outbound (Direct)Fri 17 Apr 2020 at 11:30
Inbound (Direct)Fri 8 May 2020 at 14:25
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 68
Outbound (Direct)Tue 25 Feb 2020 at 12:50
Inbound (Direct)Tue 3 Mar 2020 at 19:10
Found 2 days ago
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 102
Outbound (Direct)Tue 11 Feb 2020 at 08:50
Inbound (Direct)Tue 18 Feb 2020 at 06:45
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Prague (PRG) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Lot Polish Airlines
£ 124
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 18 Jun 2020 at 09:25
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 26 Jun 2020 at 16:10
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.