skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Bucharest OTP

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 35
MIN 21
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 34
MIN 23
Partly cloudy
Friday
MAX 34
MIN 23
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
12 km
25 min
Bucharest

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Bucharest

Flight with stop Paris (BVA) - Bucharest (OTP)
Round trip on Blue Air
£ 103
Outbound (Direct)Fri 12 Oct 2018 at 19:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 18 Oct 2018 at 15:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Paris (BVA) - Bucharest (OTP)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 117
Outbound (Direct)Thu 23 Aug 2018 at 09:10
Inbound (Direct)Tue 16 Oct 2018 at 06:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Frankfurt (FRA) - Bucharest (OTP)
Round trip on Tarom
£ 126
Outbound (Direct)Fri 17 Aug 2018 at 09:15
Inbound (Direct)Sat 1 Sep 2018 at 06:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Prague (PRG) - Bucharest (OTP)
Round trip on Austrian Airlines
£ 142
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 14 Sep 2018 at 08:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 30 Sep 2018 at 16:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Amsterdam (AMS) - Bucharest (OTP)
Round trip on Tarom
£ 143
Outbound (Direct)Thu 27 Sep 2018 at 20:00
Inbound (Direct)Mon 8 Oct 2018 at 16:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Venice (TSF) - Bucharest (OTP)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 162
Outbound (Direct)Sun 19 Aug 2018 at 08:55
Inbound (Direct)Sun 19 Aug 2018 at 08:55
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.