skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Bucharest OTP

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 26
MIN 19
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 31
MIN 15
Heavy rain at times
Tuesday
MAX 17
MIN 10
Light rain shower

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
12 km
25 min
Bucharest

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Bucharest

Direct flight Catania (CTA) - Bucharest (OTP)
Round trip on Blue Air
£ 47
Outbound (Direct)Wed 26 Sep 2018 at 14:50
Inbound (Direct)Wed 26 Sep 2018 at 14:50
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Venice (TSF) - Bucharest (OTP)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 101
Outbound (Direct)Wed 3 Oct 2018 at 08:55
Inbound (Direct)Wed 10 Oct 2018 at 07:10
Found 4 days ago
Flight with stop Paris (BVA) - Bucharest (OTP)
Round trip on Blue Air
£ 103
Outbound (Direct)Fri 12 Oct 2018 at 19:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 18 Oct 2018 at 15:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Vienna (VIE) - Bucharest (OTP)
Round trip on Austrian Airlines
£ 120
Outbound (Direct)Tue 2 Oct 2018 at 07:10
Inbound (Direct)Tue 9 Oct 2018 at 06:40
Found 5 days ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Bucharest (OTP)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 129
Outbound (Direct)Tue 16 Oct 2018 at 19:35
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 23 Oct 2018 at 06:20
Found 6 days ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Bucharest (OTP)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 138
Outbound (Direct)Thu 18 Oct 2018 at 19:35
Inbound (Direct)Thu 25 Oct 2018 at 13:00
Found 4 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.